Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SACHSEN

FINGER WEG!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: DER SCHNELLE AUSZUG
Cons: NEHMT ES AUS DEM PROGRAMM
BLOß NICHT BUCHEN!!!!!!! SCHMUTZIG UND SCHÄBIG IM ZUSTAND: EUCH ERWARTET SCHIMMEL IM "BAD" (UMGEBAUTER KLEIDERSCHRANK) KEIN HANDWASCHBECKEN UND FEUCHTE WÄNDE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nz

Heaven on Holland Park Ave

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Holland park tube station on your doorstep
Totally recommend this place, location, staff , food excellent. I wish we could have stayed longer. I will be going back for sure. If you are looking for a value for money B & B you don't need to look any further. Thanks for a wonderful stay Steve & lynleigh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Loistava sijainti, hyvä palvelu

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 yötä ystävän kanssa lomamatkalla. Sijainniltaan ei voisi olla parempi. Lähimpään metroon matkaa n. 15 metriä ja bussipysäkit aivan lähellä. Vieressä oleva Holland park -oli kokemisen arvoinen puisto ja kaupat ja muut palvelut lähellä. Hieman kummallinen haju hotellissa oli, mutta siihen tottui eikä imuriakaan oltu varmaan hetkeen kuin vilautettu huoneelle, mutta missään muualla en ole saanut näin hyvää palvelua. Aamupala tuotiin joka aamu huoneeseen ja sen suhteen sai esittää toiveita. Viimeisenä aamuna kun lähtömme oli jo ennen "aamupala-aikaa", hotellin emäntä oli käynyt ostamassa meille junamatkaa varten lähikaupasta leivät, mehut ja muuta naposteltavaa, aivan mahtavaa :) Mainio paikka mikäli suunnitelmissa on hotellissa vain nukkuminen!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lonefrom Storkøbenhavn

Katastrofe ophold

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Indgang til Bed & Breakfast rodet og fyldt med affald af gamle møbler. Det lugter grimt indenfor. Modtagelse af os var en større forvirring, nærmest som om "kommer I allerede nu". Værelset var ubehageligt med gamle møbler som man ikke havde lyst til at sidde i. Det der skulle være køkkenfaciliteter var slidt, gammelt, håndtag på låger hang, frontskuffe manglede og der var ikke varmt vand i hanerne. Elinstallation ved føntørre gav stød. Gulvtæppe klamt. Toiletforhold var en plastindsats med toilet og håndvask og ingen varmt vand, kun bruseren havde varmt vand. Der var konstant fugtigt på gulvet pga. kondens. Vinduerne sluttede ikke ordentligt til, gabte flere centimeter så man følte man sov ude på gaden. Vi måtte lægge håndklæder i vindueskarmen for ikke at få træk om natten. Vi forlod stedet, uden at sige noget, efter 2 overnatninger, da vi følte os ubehageligt tilpas der. Vi prøvede allerede første dag om aftenen, at komme i kontakt med ejeren men ingen åbnede til privaten heller ikke dagen efter. Stedet har ikke fortjent nogen stjerner overhovedet. Det eneste gode var sengene selvom der var nullermænd og at stedet lå tæt på undergrundsbanen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

do not wast your money!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only good thing about the hotel is its location. The room was filthy, It looked like it had not been cleaned in years. Halfway through my stay all but one of the outlets stopped working. The room was always freezing, the lock on my door did not always work. At least I was not in the room for that long. The hotel seriously needs to be remodeled. The carpets are torn,I was afraid to walk on the floor with out shoes on or touch anything after looking around. the fridge in my room smelled like rotten milk, I was not given new towels until I asked repeatedly. There was garbage piled up outside the hotel. I wanted to stay somewhere else after my first night but it was to late for a refund, at least I was only there for a few days. They really need to take the money they are making from the hotel, if they are making any, and upgrade the hotel. I know you get what you pay for but the hotel could still be cleaned. I only ever saw the staff during breakfast preparation, Im not sure what they did the rest of the day but it wasnt cleaning or taking care of the hotel. All the room service consisted of was making the bed and refolding the towels after they had been used. The bathroom was covered in dust and spider webs, as were the windowsills, the carpets were covered in stains and looked like they had not been changed since the building was built.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by zakia fawzifrom britsh d,origine marocaine

emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
l,hotel est tres agreable et l,emplacement est tres bien et surtout surtout mme bea c,est une femme tres serviable et tres gentille
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deuschland, Badenwürtemberg

Hotel ist ein Bed & Breakfast Unterkunft

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Zentralgelegen, gute Bus- und Undergroundanbindung.
Cons: Beschreibung von Hotel auf Bed and Breakfast ändern
Service sehr gut. Ideal von der Unterkunft sind es nur 20m zur Undergroundbahn und 50m zum Bus. Zimmer sind für B&B sehr gut ausgesattet. Herd, Wasserkocher, Kühlschrank, Bügeleisen, Fön. Nassbereich (Dusche und WC) etwas klein aber funktionsfähig. würde wieder Buchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oud, rommelig geen frisse uitstraling. Ontbijt sim

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Location: Locatie; goed naast Holland Park = metro station
Te veel om op te schrijven. Geen positieve ervaring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not everyday that you find amazing service like those provided by The Nottinghill Guest House. The staff was very attentive to my needs and quick to resolve any issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elisfrom fortaleza

Otima localizacao

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A hospedagem foi ótima. A Bea é muito atenciosa. O quarto foi no tamanho perfeito para mim. O banheiro é que é muito pequeno. Os móveis já sao bem usados, mas nada que prejudique a estadia. A localização é maravilhosa, o hotel fica em uma esquina e na outra o metro! Rapidamente chegávamos ao pontos turísticos.