Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was the worst hotel I have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Close to all must-see sights

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a quiet, cool place for good rest. It is also close to good shopping centres and most importantly, close to the 2012 Olympic village in stratford.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Nobody to serve breakfast
Clean sheets and towels. Furniture very poor. Concerned re safety as front door on latch in the morning. Door to breakfast room locked when I went down, couldn't find anyone so had no breakfast. Mainly booked this hotel as price included full English and as I was rehearsing all day that was important. Helpful barmaid but not very knowledgeable. Have phoned to complain but not able to speak to the manager. Message left but no phonecall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annabel

good value for money

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff were all very friendly and the room was of a good standard and met all our needs. Breakfast was very good and overall the stay was very good. The taxi company recommended was good and the ability to come and go as you pleased was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michalle

1 minute walk from victoria coach station

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was excellent! Brilliant location and the hotel is beautiful. I got a superb deal, and it was all arranged for me by hotels.com. Can't wait to go back!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by r lewis

very poor

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The reason for staying at this hotel was free wireless internet /parking and breakfast included how wrong was i .parking on the first day, i was told they didnt have the key for the car park ,on the second day there where only 3 spaces available and the staff use them so i parked both vehicles elswhere at £36 per day for both (not happy). internet didnt work on our floor and neither did the television, breakfast did not start until 8 am which was to late for us as we had to start work at 8. overall very poor i would have thought hotel details where checked by hotel.com ,how wrong was i ,1 out of 10 for this hotel and the 1 point is because it had a bed with clean sheets .
3 out of 5
by Dania from London, UK

I don't recommended

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Pros: they treat you like a family and they are helpful.
Cons: sharing bathroom
Location: ok not too bad
- what i didn't like in this hotel that i have to share the restroom with the shower room with everybody. - inside the gore was very dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Proberly the worst nights sleep ever had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com