Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will stay again

Posted May 24, 2015
I love everything location ,stuff, security I will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll come back

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location, service (2 times cleaning in a day).
Location: The location is the most thing that I like about this hotel, and that why I want to come back.
Overall excellent, but the one thing that makes me not satisfy is when they give room under floor that they do maintenance to it, there was a lot of noises.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor check in - delayed us for 30 mins because we booked two rooms and this was clearly too complicated !! Bar area very nice - bar staff and housekeeping staff pleasant - breakfast was complimentary due to very poor reception on arrival and was pleasant. Rooms very nice and clean - very handy for Harvey Nics
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ziad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alonso

Espectacular atencion por el servicio.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Gran servicio y disposicion del personal del hotel. Si es cierto que necesitaria un pequeño restlying Ubicacion inmejorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

50th weekend

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for my 50th, had a wonderful stay, staff were do helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
The location is perfect. Rooms with a lot of space. Everything you need. Friendly bar in the lobby, with some food. Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff. Have nothing to complain over exept some noisy aircondition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 17, 2014
My experience was great at the hotel and the location was great as well