Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alonso

Espectacular atencion por el servicio.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Gran servicio y disposicion del personal del hotel. Si es cierto que necesitaria un pequeño restlying Ubicacion inmejorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 17, 2014
My experience was great at the hotel and the location was great as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel .. Not Soo friendly reception staff

Posted Dec 1, 2014
check in process took 3 hours rooms were not ready and check in lady was beyond rude when talking to us. All she said was no no no !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Verbier Switzerland

Centrally located close to Hyde Park

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Status there with my 12 year old Twins. The hotel is moder and centrally located in Knightsbridge across from Hyde Park ( great for waking and Jogging ) to Harvey Nichols and Harrods ( for Shopping ). Friendly and efficient staff at all levels, all rooms almost the same with great view over London and large enough to fit an xtra bed. Bar and restaurant nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel but nothing here is worth the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Air conditioning was weak, king bed was two twins put together not worth the price they charge. Otherwise the hotel is clean, great looking, and staff were great. Just not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walterfrom Waalwijk

Great hotel, good location, ridiculous prices

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good and comforable hotel (worthy of its 5 stars) in good location centre of London near subway and Hyde park. If this hotel can get away with charging absolutely ridiculous prices, good for them. But value-for-money.... NO WAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Damifrom Brescia

Ottima posizione, ambiente molto gradevole

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Camera spaziosa e accogliente Personale gentile, attento e disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Linnfrom Stavanger

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a long weekend there with 3 girlfriends. Hotel is about 50 metres from Harvey Nichols, and very close to the Knightsbridge Underground Station. We were 4 persons sharing two rooms, and the reception put us in two adjoining rooms, which was great! The rooms were large for London, had a small sofa, desk and plenty of floor space, and a spacious wardrobe! The bathroom was a decent size, and was very fresh looking. Nice firm beds.The staff in reception were very accomodating, and helpful. We had one incident where our room was not cleaned one day, and even when we told reception about it, and asked for it to be cleaned at night when we were out for dinner, that didn't happen. Probably some mix-up, and the reception were very apologetic. Apart from that, all was well. We never had breakfast at the hotel, went instead out to eat at a nearby cafe. I would definitely stay here again.