Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll come back

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location, service (2 times cleaning in a day).
Location: The location is the most thing that I like about this hotel, and that why I want to come back.
Overall excellent, but the one thing that makes me not satisfy is when they give room under floor that they do maintenance to it, there was a lot of noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alonso

Espectacular atencion por el servicio.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Gran servicio y disposicion del personal del hotel. Si es cierto que necesitaria un pequeño restlying Ubicacion inmejorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 17, 2014
My experience was great at the hotel and the location was great as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel .. Not Soo friendly reception staff

Posted Dec 1, 2014
check in process took 3 hours rooms were not ready and check in lady was beyond rude when talking to us. All she said was no no no !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Always enjoyable.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

星数に合わないホテル

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
チェックイン時に宿泊数を間違えられた。星数は3が良いところ。シャワーのみでトイレのほうに水が流れる。チェックアウト時食べてもいないものを請求されたが認められず。時間がなかったので支払ってしまった。たぶん2度ととまらないと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Verbier Switzerland

Centrally located close to Hyde Park

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Status there with my 12 year old Twins. The hotel is moder and centrally located in Knightsbridge across from Hyde Park ( great for waking and Jogging ) to Harvey Nichols and Harrods ( for Shopping ). Friendly and efficient staff at all levels, all rooms almost the same with great view over London and large enough to fit an xtra bed. Bar and restaurant nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel but nothing here is worth the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Air conditioning was weak, king bed was two twins put together not worth the price they charge. Otherwise the hotel is clean, great looking, and staff were great. Just not worth it.