Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for any type of visit

Posted Apr 3, 2014
good note with good location and is recommended as to the proximity to all areas
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean

Elegant hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Cons: More delicate cleaning : there were dusts on the glasses throughout the stay.
Classic and elegant but not special. Great location. The breakfast was average. If you're sensitive to noise, check your room is in front of "service room"(or service area?), it's noisy all day for the door(opening and closing).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nige from Somerset

Fantastic stay !

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed with great pillows coupled with a very spacious room.
Cons: Had to phone up and request an extra bed for my daughter even though we booked a three bedded room.
Location: Harvey Nicholls, Harrods and Hyde Park.
Very spacious room with great location in a wonderful area. Very efficient staff who could not have been more helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GM

still a good stay here

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location, modern bathrooms.
Location: Ideal location for tourists. Do understand that this is a heavily Arabic neighborhood, not a lot a of Europeans staying here on the adjacent streets.
I stayed here 20 years ago when it was the Sheraton. It's aged a bit but they've also updated the ground floor. good location next to knightsbridge underground stop. On-property restaurant One O One, is a bit pricey for what they do and the bar menu us limited, so don't plan to dine on property. there are some moderately priced spots next door, and a decent Chinese restaurant Good Earth down the street past Harrods. Reasonable value for your money, not a bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 14, 2013
very well located in Knightsbridge ,very clean hotel in general and especially the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Very high end hotel in Knightsbridge. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Greater Toronto Area

Minor dissapointments

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Friendy. Helpul and pleasant smiles of their staffs esp. those on the ground and lobby area.
Cons: failure to replace all amenities, the bathroom floor towel and vacuum the room on a daily basis during the stay.
Location: Excellent. In Knightsbridge, an upscale area. Steps from the tube entrance and major shops.
Hotel Loaction is excellent for both business as well as leisure (esp. for shopping). It's right next to Harvey Nichols and just a few minutes walk from Harrod's as well as the World class Designer stores. Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. As a Luxury 5 Stars hotel, my major dissapointment is that their hosekeeping tend not to replinish shower cap, Q Tips (cotton sticks) and Cotton (cosmetic) pads. I have to call all, except 1 day, of my 5 night stays to have them sent which made me feel being a nuisance myself. They also don't vacuum the room during the stay. Apart from the above above, this is quite a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com