Ratings based on 2,237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom York

Great hotel/ideal location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was excellent - friendly, informative staff, both the room and shared areas were spacious and well equipped
Cons: Minor point - but perhaps a wider range of fresh fruit could be made available as part of the hotels very good breakfast service/offer
Location: Ideal for our weekend, close to the excellent shops, opposite the V&A and strong/very good public transport links in the area
The Rembrandt provided an ideal base/location for our recent weekend in London and had the additional bonus of the adjacent spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alowedi

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Near shoping and bus underground stashing Clean comfort friendly staf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Very nice good location beds aren't the most comfortable unless you like hard beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant experience

Posted Jan 24, 2015
A good hotel at a resonable price. I'd certainly recommended it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Simple. Easy. Elegant

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The beds are super comfortable and the order and design of everything in the building is well thought out.
I spent my last night in London at this hotel and I could not have made a better choice. The staff was wonderful and they accommodations were spot on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schoenes Hotel in bester Lage.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Sauber und gemütlich.
Cons: Fällt mir im Moment nichts ein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer sehr guten Gegend London's, South Ken & Knightsbridge, vis-a-vis des V&A Museums, Brompton Oratory, usw.
Sehr sauber, angenehme Atmosphaere, professionelles und nettes Personal. Gemuetliche Lounge, Freuehstueck ein Plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Solid London Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for three nights and had a really pleasant experience. The room was a very fair size with a very comfortable bed and a good size bathroom. The room was kept very clean all trough my stay, which is not always the case in some hotels. The hotel is very convenient located if you travel to Heathrow with good access both by tube and taxi. When you look up this hotel, don´t take notice of any old ratings because I think the hotel is much better today than it was a couple of years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Widnes

A very good location for the Royal albert Hall

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Good location and good service.
We have stayed at this hotel many times before and it has never let us down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin, Germany

Central location, great value

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We spent a few days at The Rembrandt and were lured to the location due to the inclusion of free wireless Internet, something hotels should offer by default these days. The included breakfast buffet (full English) gave this hotel even more value. With that said, our original room was a standard room but upon arrival, there was a lot of very loud construction work going on next door which had me promptly request an upgrade to a higher floor which was granted without any discussion. Simply for the value of a 4-star in this city, I would certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southampton

Weekend in London

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Staff friendly & helpful, rooms clean & tidy, excellent location for musieums & Harrods, tube station 5 minutes walk