Ratings based on 2,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grevesmühlen Westmecklenburg

Gut erreichbar

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Ganz klar das Frühstück
Location: South Kensington in der Nähe des Hyde Park und 300 m vom Harrods entfernt
Vom Flughafen mit der Metro gut zu erreichen und von dort zum Zentrum per PEDIS oder Bus/ Metro sehr gut angebunden. Zimmer sind sauber etwas laut da nur 2-fach verglaste Fenster. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und ausreichend und für Liebhaber vom English breakfast unschlagbar Personal sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Soest

Zeer gunstige ligging voor shopping en musea.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Ligging, goede sfeer.
Location: Gunstige ligging t.o.v. shopping (5 min. van Harrods en dichtbij Sloane Street). Vlakbij Victoria en Albert Musuem en National History Museum.
Prettig hotel, gunstige prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Komen hier jaarlijks terug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente localização.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
A localização do hotel é perfeita. O café da manhã é farto. O quarto era apertado por ser no último andar mas era silencioso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situado

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Un hotel que cumple los requisitos suficientes para pasar un agradable fin de semana en Londres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Love the VA

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: This is an old, well-established hotel that has been done over. The rooms are comfortable and the bathroom completely redone with good showers.
Location: You are across the street from the great V&A and the Natural History Museum and a 5 minute walk from a major underground station
Arrived late after taking the dayflight from NY. Checked into the room and had a beer and bowl of soup before turning in. The staff was incredibly helpful and I had no complaints whatever. Quite the opposite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Limburg

Super hotel!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Zeer aan te bevelen! Lekkere bedden, lekkere douche, lekker ontbijtje! Dicht bij Harrods en bij metrostations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night whistle stop of london.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Room great, clean ,modern, comfy breakfast on room service was hot and tasty,
Great hotel and close to everything we wanted to do. Provided a good base for London Eye, theatres and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Brilliant location - easy walk to Harrods

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Location: Easy walk to Harrods & Harvey Nicols - cracking unpretentious Italian restaurant Orsinis right next door
Always enjoy staying at The Rembrandt - excellent "fresh" English breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlottesville, VA

Great hotel in good location

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Wonderful location near the South Kensington museums and a 5 minute walk from the Tube.
Cons: Add an airlock to the entry door. The current one opens automatically and the lobby gets quite chilly.
Location: South Kensington has several museums, Albert Hall and Kensington Gardens all within easy walking distance. Many enjoyable restaurants are nearby.
This was my 4th stay at the Rembrandt. I keep returning because of its consistent quality and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kano nigeria

nice hotel close many shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: reception breakfast area
Cons: In side the rooms
Location: great location lots of shops eating
i like this hotel this my 3 time I stay here Is value for money