Ratings based on 2,447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo centrale ma con camere un po' vecchie

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato due notti all'Hotel Rembrandt.In sintesi i lati positivi e negativi: lati negativi principalmente la camera. Di dimensioni accettabili ma non eccessivamente pulita. Pur essendo al 4 piano dava sulla strada ed era molto rumorosa. Il bagno, pur dotato di un'ampia finestra, che però si poteva aprire solo per una breve fessura, era molto vecchio, con sanitari e piastrelle del pavimento piuttosto in cattivo stato. Anche la pulizia era piuttosto approssimativa e lasciava a desiderare. Lati positivi: la cortesia del personale dell'albergo e la posizione, davvero centrale vicino ad Harrods e ai negozi più belli e vicinissimo alla fermata della metropolitana.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mangler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Det er et ok hotel der ligger dejligt centralt, men det er meget slidt. Vi havde to dage i træk stikkontakter der gik istykker, og interiøret var gammelt og slidt. Den medbragte AppleTV box kunne ikke bruges, da HDMI indgangen til fjernsynet var spærret, og ikke mulig for dem at åbne op.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good if location matters most

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: location. clean.
Cons: hospitality
very clean place. very comfortable. good breakfast. excellent location for business traveler or tourist. only complaints are poor attention to detail and lack of hospitality. no "welcome, hope you have a nice stay", or "good bye, was your stay ok?". key car did not work twice. arranged late check out (12:30). at 12:00, my card was cut off. they apologized & set it again so I could get my bag from my room. within 10 minutes the phone was ringing with reception asking why I was not out of my room. the concierge was helpful in the morning. little things go a long way. there are choices in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, well appointed and great staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Hotel is a 5 minute walk from South Kensington tube stop. Lovely neighborhood and directly across from the Victoria and Albert museum. The staff is friendly and helpful. Room was roomy and spotless. The breakfast is great, lottos options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo albergo per un soggiorno a Londra

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Buon albergo a due passi dal metro , personale accogliente e disponibile colazione ottima sia dolce che salata struttura perfetta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
A nice hotel, but like all London hotels, very expensive. It's hard to not have extremely high expectations with those prices. I could live there again, but ... expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

The Rembrant- 4 stars!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Lovely hotel, great location and friendly staff. Food was good too. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it. Well done to all !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Excellent standard and Location, rooms finished to a high standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel close to the V&A , and Tube Stn

Posted Jun 13, 2015
This is the second time we've stayed at the Rembrant and the second time we've enjoyed our stay, excellent rooms, very helpful staff, a hotel that is close to the V&A and only five minutes walk to South Kensington underground station, also some very nice food outlets and resturants. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit guter Anbindung

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Das Hotel liegt im Gehreichweite zur Tube und direkt an einer Bushaltestelle. Unser Zimmer war für Londoner Verhältnisse ausreichend groß, sauber und in gutem Zustand. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und der Service freundlich. Kurzum: Eine gute Adresse in London.