Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Emma Sun

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Pros: Location and value
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Modern; Value: Great deal; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
by Dermot Blackweirfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: Location. Almost directly opposite London Eye. Easy to walk to many places.
Location: Outstanding
Wouldn't have been able to afford normal rates.
5 out of 5
by Aimee Walkerfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 26, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Confusion regarding request for river view, required paid upgrade
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; This hotel is extraordinary and worth a visit
5 out of 5
by Andrew Fergusonfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Pros: Wonderful Beds, Great Location, Good service
Cons: Room was not ready and available until 4pm after we flew in from Rome
Location: Wonderful, for Covent Garden Opera
Value: Affordable, for London standards; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless; Great Hotel for Covent Garden
5 out of 5
by Julie Mcsherryfrom England

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Pros: Gorgeous views, friendly staff
Cons: Small room and bed
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Distinctive; Value: Fair price; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Matthew Jonesfrom Germany

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: The room had all the little extras you don't often see these days
Cons: The price is a little expensive but you get good value for money
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Affordable, Not cheap but worth it; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by Sue Valentonfrom Wales

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms were quite small and we found the service was slow especially in the bar took 15 minutes to get the wine we had ordered.
Location: Perfect, Very central yet quiet.
Facilities: Sufficient; Value: Affordable, For location; Service: Basic, Polite but slow ; Cleanliness: Immaculate, Pristine; Overall had a lovely time
5 out of 5
by michell birchallfrom England

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: A steal; Service: Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2011
Best location with a view of the london eye. Only complaint is the small beds. We choose not to upgrade thinking that we had a queen bed. It was a full size and very small for 2 people. Great service, nice rooms, awesome location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

houseguard hotel centralissimo comodo ad ogni attrazione senza usare mezzi.

Posted Aug 17, 2011
Abbiamo passato 5 giorni da re!!! Festeggiavo i miei 50 anni e volevo qualcosa di speciale. La stanza era talmente comoda, grande pulita e confortevole che, grazie all'angolo tea (munito anche di caffè latte e biscotti prontamente riapproviggionati appena finivano) non abbiamo mai usato nè il bar per la colazione nè il ristorante. Il personale cordialissimo e pronto ad ogni esigenza, modificava tende e cuscini a seconda dell'orario della giornata. La sera trovavamo sempre giornale e cioccolatini sul cuscino!!! pulitissimo e ricco di confort: in bagno si trova tutto dagli spazzolini, alle creme, alle spugne, alle ciabatte, a super accapatoi, pettine e lamette con crema per rasare! per noi anche la presa della corrente quindi non serve l'adattatore. Insomma super contenti anche della posizione, si scende e si ha il centro della città a portata di mano in max 5 minuti si arriva al Big Ben, Parlamento e Westminster . In 10 min a Buckingham palace, Piccadilly e Covent garden!!! Usato il mezzo solo per vedere Tower Bridge...