Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertofrom Miami Lakes

Savoy Flavors Serving Elegantly!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Superb Historical Jet Set, Versatile Hotel! With a consistent Elegant inconspicuous level of nurturing their guests' needs at ALL levels! Coctail Bar, Champagne Bar, Succulent Meat Restaurant, Gorgeous Seafood Restaurant, Comfortable Clean Suites with Pillow Top Beds, vs. £100,000 Beds (Google it) with personal Butler to unpack/pack for you! Yet, they don't brag, THEY ENJOY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super experience

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Iconic Hotel that doesn't disappoint...

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Loved the American Cocktail Bar - drank some amazing cocktails whilst listening to an excellent pianist and singer.
Cons: Our room could have done with tea and coffee making facilities and looked a bit tired in places. However the bed was supremely comfortable.
Amazing service received throughout our stay. All the staff had a welcoming smile and were eager to help and ensure that our experience was a positive one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The beautiful interior, the entrance, the lifts, the rooms, everything. The staff were most helpful.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We went to the Savoy theatre to see Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, which was excellent. We visited covent garden and the Globe theatre.
Beautiful luxury hotel. Staff should be highly praised. Really enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fy42bz

fab artdeco building opulent just my cup of tea

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: all
Location: teatre land you are in it you can hear Westminster clock and sea the river. magic !!!!!!
loved every part of it , people are arriving and leaving constantly in taxi, roly polys and bentlys afternoon tea was fabulous a lady on the grand piano playing cole porter and a touch of cowardy custard notes felt like the stage set for top hat loved it loved it xxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTOPHERfrom Portsmouth

The Savoy

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
What an amazing hotel! Beautiful building, loads of history, gorgeous room, impeccable service and superb location. Loved it 100% and would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Faultless

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff excellent. Very comfortable bedroom, bathroom great. I actually cannot find any fault - maybe a bit pricey, but I suppose you just get what you pay for!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very dirty hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I am so disappointed. When I arrived the room was very dirty and it was never cleaned.