Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Soho Hotel, Soho, London.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Possibly the best hotel we have ever stayed in, in London. The staff, facilities and room were wonderful. The location was fantastic. We loved it. Will recommend it to all our friends and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA USA

great location with attentive staff, worth the $$$

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: pretty much everything. And I'm VERY particular!
Cons: better WiFi
Location: a little west of center of London so pretty close to everything, or within a 15 pound taxi ride...
great location, great room, "Refuel" is a fun dining room. Problems the second day with WiFi but the hotel manager got it straightened out quickly: sent I.T. to install a private router on my desk that fixed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego california

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Wonderful in every category loved the decor staff and location service was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, new york

Instant pampering from the moment you enter

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The folks at the soho hotel have thought through every aspect to ensure you feel totally at ease and relaxed: very helpful staff, cool decor, super comfortable rooms that make you want to stay in and great smelling bath products. I can't wait try other properties and would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andersfrom Lund

Mitt i Sohos hjärta!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soho Hotel är stjärnan bland Firmdales fina hotell. Beläget precis off Dean St mitt i Soho. Stora rum, underbara sängar och handplockad mini-bar. Ett fantastiskt hotell. Min favorit när jag bor i London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Jfrom Sydney

Great Location

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were right in the hart of the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The perfect city hotel...

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best concierge in the business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Tactless offer of upgrade from the 'Expedia Room'

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel but put off by reception commenting that we were in the 'Expedia Room' and did we want to upgrade to a new and larger room for £100. We said we were happy to go with what we had booked and the room we had booked was in fact fantastic so we had a bit of a bad taste in our mouths. Tactless amd pointless especially as one of us was treating the other but otherwise a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linefrom Oslo

Rett og slett et supert hotell!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et kjempefint opphold på The Soho Hotel. Rommet var stort og lyst. Sengen var fantastisk og servicen var helt topp. Alt var rent og delikat og minibaren inneholdt alt man kunne ønske seg og litt til. Hotellet ligger perfekt til midt i Soho og det finnes mange bra restauranter i gatene rundt hotellet. Personalet på hotellet var blide og hyggelige og gav oss super service. Vi kommer helt sikkert til å velge dette hotellet ved neste London besøk og anbefaler det gjerne til venner og familie.