Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very nice boutique hotel. Great breakfast. Location is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Landskrona

Otroligt bra hotell med stora rum,sängar.Centralt.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Bra inf-pärm på rummet om hotellet och London . Centrala läget ,tystheten. Sååå rent Vänlig diskret personal som jobbar otroligt professionellt
Cons: Allt perfekt !! Vi var här i 6 dagar och solen sken +16-19 grader ! Tack så mkt !!!
Location: Mitt emot låg äldreboendet ,de var pratsamma o odlade i 25 lastpallar,blommor,potatis. Pratade med två äldre män i solskenet. Gå Oxford street .
All personal var otroligt gästvänliga/hjälpsamma, det serverades jättestor frukost,bara att beställa till vad man ville ha . Jättegod mat på hotellets Brasseri med mkt trevlig närvarande kock! Kaffe te på rummet och byte av ALLT varje dag !! Återvänder absolut till detta hotell igen !!! Bara en massa ++++++++++++++++++!!!!!!!! Att vara på ett hotell som är dygnet runt service känns tryggt!!! Det var en fröjd att lägga sig i de stora sköna sängarna och bara slappa efter våra raider på Londons gator. Hotellet var sååå fräscht och låg i ett trevligt lugnt område. Lätt att ta sig till Viktoria central, lätt att åka taxi o billigt .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paisley

A lovely small hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: location, staff and breakfast.
Cons: The bed was less uncomfortable than the one we have at home but I still slept like a log. London can make you very tired with so much to do.
Location: Wicked and Billy Elliot are within walking distance as is the Victoria underground, coach station, rail station (and Gatwick express).
The warmth of the staff and the owner are what immediately makes this hotel stand out from the others. They show a genuine interest in you. The rooms are of a reasonable size, the ensuite bathroom clean and has a shower in bath. The breakfast room is small but the breakfast is delicious: both cooked and continental, with tea/coffee/toast provided to your table in addition to the buffet. . The location is very handy for Victoria rail station, coach station, bus terminal and the coach stations.Wherever you are going in London is 5 minutes walk from beginning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nærum

God service og central beliggenhed.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: God service. Pænt og rent.
Location: Ligger meget centralt. Tæt på tog og Metro. Tæt på Buchinham palace.
Personale meget venlige og hjælpsomme. Pæne rene værelser og gode faciliteter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Hôtel typique londonien

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Très bel hôtel proche de toutes les lieux touristiques de Londres (proche de la gare de Victoria. Personnels accueillants dommages qu'ils ne parle pas tous français. Chambre propre et spacieuse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jakobstad

Ett litet mysigt hotell som låg på en lugn gata.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Att personalen var så trevlig, frukosten god och att hotellet låg på en lugn gata.
Cons: Knarriga golv i rummet ovanför oss störde lite nattsömnen.
Location: Bra läge med tanke på att det låg så nära Victoria station. Dessutom helt ok restauranger och pubar i närheten.
Ett mysigt gammaldags hotell som ligger på en lugn gata med ytterst lite trafik. Rummet var enkelt men funktionsdugligt. Personalen var ytterst trevlig och tjänstvilliga. Frukosten var god och det fanns mycket att välja på. Nära till Victoria station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Very comfortable hotel with wonderful staff.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, service, location.
Cons: Refrigerator in the room(s).
Location: Close to Victoria Station, (trains/buses), easy walk to shopping and other eating places, close to local pubs.
Great location, very friendly and helpful staff (especially Beatrix) with good breakfast and easy walk to transport hub. We were upgraded and our room was large, very comfortable and maintained to a very high standard. Only criticism is there is no 'fridge in the room, but, there was no effort spared in supplying us with ice whenever we wanted. The real rating should be closer to excellent than pleasing, thank you to the staff, made our stay very enjoyable. Tony and Jan, Perth Western Australia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Litet, mysigt hotell med centralt läge

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotell med pensionatskänsla i lugnt område. Bra frukost, sköna sängar, trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, Italy

excellent

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: We liked the position, breakfast, dinner and staff...everything!
Cons: Idon't like moquette in the room....
Location: Hotel is close Victoria station and if you like walking you can get Hyde park, Natural history museum and Harrods in less than 30 minutes....
position very close to Victoria Station, but also situated in a quite quarter (Westminster). The Hotel is builded as Victorian style and is very confortable inside too. Clean and large room and bathroom, good bed(!!!) . staff is nice, kind and professional. Big and delicious breakfast. We also had dinner at the Brasserie of the Hotel and we ate very well!! Very good chef! We suggest this Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Near Victoria Station and within walking distance to Buckingham Palace, as well as Parliament area. Small and very clean. Full or continental breakfast was very nice. Friendly and helpful staff.