Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted May 4, 2015
Ok hotell för en vistelse i London. Man får vad man betalar för. Sängarna var väldigt hårda annars har vi inget att klaga på. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Bra läge med nära till tunnelbana och tåg.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

There are vampire- insects in the hotel room.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Terrible!! Horrible!! Choose this hotel, then you will find out how "bed bugs" looks like. I found 2 small insects on the bed in the morning and took a picture. "Google image" tells me it was "bed bugs". It explained why I got itching when I went to bed at night. If you don't know what "bed bugs" is, as I did for 5 dags ago, surf internet right now. And never choose this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

가지마세요

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
방이 너무 좁았음. 침대는 그래도 괜찮아서 넘어가려고했는데 화장실 샤워기가 또 문제.....자꾸 뜨거운 물만 나왔다가 차가운 말만 나왔다가 왔다갔다.....어휴.....서비스도 그닥..? 딱 하나 좋았던 건 치워주는 아저씨가 그나마 정겹고 친절했다는 것과 조식을 아침마다 갖다줬다는 것..? 그거 말고는 진짜 아니었음. 주변에 패딩턴 있어서 교통 편한 거 빼고 뭐 없었음. 가지마세요 여러분
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Agréable surprise

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
A part le petit déjeuner ( café lyophilisé , jus d orange brique 1er prix, confiture sans goût,...) le reste était super L hôtel est prêt d une bouche de métro avec un super quartier . Un peu de bruit du au métro mais rien d important A conseiller
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

l'aigle

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bien situé! A proximité métro, trains, bus. .. à moins d'une min. Excellent pr visiter londres. pas de ménage dans la chambre pendant 5j, draps non changé....café dégueulasse. Le personnel est sympa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get in to Tony´s House Hotel!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
NB! Don't choose Tony's House Hotel! In Expedia´s pages it is said that Tony´s House Hotel is open 24/7 and you´ll have a possibility to storage your luggage there, if your room is not yet available. I arrived from Finland to that Hotel at 11 o'clock, ring the bell, but nobody opened. I ring again, again and again. I also rang to the Hotel´s phone number. Nobody answered. I waited half an hour and then I decided to take some other hotel instead, even if I had already paid 3 nights for Tony's House Hotel. Or perhaps reason why doors got locked was that I already had paid: so no reason to serve the customer. I think that it's not in customers or travellers responsible to think during traveling, if a hotel will open it's doors or not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Anthony , Hotel Management
This is something that we are not aware and quite frankly doesnt happen because the reception is manned for 24 hours, how long were you waiting outside?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Plesent for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Overall not bad, check wasn't avali able at 1.30 as stated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ana Paulafrom Dublin

Great Shower!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, affordable, bed, pillows and super great shower! when I return to London certainly will choose this hotel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

一般

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
床裖彎曲,要傾斜瞓覺
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com