Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Man får vad man betalar för

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Det enda stora pluset är att det ligger väldigt centralt för pengarna. Nära till allt. Det värsta är frukosten består bara av kakor desserer och en liten stakars fralla
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Tiny but convenient

Posted May 30, 2015
Stayed with my little sister in a double room. It's small but it's so close to Paddington it's great for if you need to travel a lot (which we did) it was just a place to put our stuff and to sleep, and the beds were comfortable enough. Small warning, although it says different on the website (and indeed the hotel paperwork) check in is 2pm. They bring you breakfast in the morning which is just a few little bits from Lidl but it's more than enough. The staff are polite enough, there was one quite rude guy but the others made up for him. Overall the place is tiny but clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted May 4, 2015
Ok hotell för en vistelse i London. Man får vad man betalar för. Sängarna var väldigt hårda annars har vi inget att klaga på. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Bra läge med nära till tunnelbana och tåg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Miguel from sevilla

tarifas incorrectas...

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Me cobraron un 7% extra por pagar con tarjeta el precio convenido, indignado por ello, no lo indicais en ningún sitio.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luana from VICENZA

NON SOGGIORNATE IN QUESTO HOTEL!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
SIAMO ARRIVATI, LA NOSTRA STANZA NON ERA PRONTA, E CI HANNO FATTO SOGGIORNARE IN UN ALTRO HOTEL PER LA PRIMA NOTTE...INVENTANDOSI SCUSE...ABBIAMO PAGATO 40 EURO IN PIU' (LORO HANNO DETTO CHE ERA DOVUTO AL CAMBIO DELLA MONETA) MA SICURAMENTE CENTRAVA IL FATTO CHE LA PRIMA NOTTE ABBIAMO CAMBIATO HOTEL!!PICCOLO, SPORCO, PERSONALE SCORTESE!!! IO NON ASCOLTO MAI LE RECENSIONI DEGLI ALTRI...DA OGGI IN POI LO FARO'!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

There are vampire- insects in the hotel room.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible!! Horrible!! Choose this hotel, then you will find out how "bed bugs" looks like. I found 2 small insects on the bed in the morning and took a picture. "Google image" tells me it was "bed bugs". It explained why I got itching when I went to bed at night. If you don't know what "bed bugs" is, as I did for 5 dags ago, surf internet right now. And never choose this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

가지마세요

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
방이 너무 좁았음. 침대는 그래도 괜찮아서 넘어가려고했는데 화장실 샤워기가 또 문제.....자꾸 뜨거운 물만 나왔다가 차가운 말만 나왔다가 왔다갔다.....어휴.....서비스도 그닥..? 딱 하나 좋았던 건 치워주는 아저씨가 그나마 정겹고 친절했다는 것과 조식을 아침마다 갖다줬다는 것..? 그거 말고는 진짜 아니었음. 주변에 패딩턴 있어서 교통 편한 거 빼고 뭐 없었음. 가지마세요 여러분
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Agréable surprise

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
A part le petit déjeuner ( café lyophilisé , jus d orange brique 1er prix, confiture sans goût,...) le reste était super L hôtel est prêt d une bouche de métro avec un super quartier . Un peu de bruit du au métro mais rien d important A conseiller
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

l'aigle

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé! A proximité métro, trains, bus. .. à moins d'une min. Excellent pr visiter londres. pas de ménage dans la chambre pendant 5j, draps non changé....café dégueulasse. Le personnel est sympa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get in to Tony´s House Hotel!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
NB! Don't choose Tony's House Hotel! In Expedia´s pages it is said that Tony´s House Hotel is open 24/7 and you´ll have a possibility to storage your luggage there, if your room is not yet available. I arrived from Finland to that Hotel at 11 o'clock, ring the bell, but nobody opened. I ring again, again and again. I also rang to the Hotel´s phone number. Nobody answered. I waited half an hour and then I decided to take some other hotel instead, even if I had already paid 3 nights for Tony's House Hotel. Or perhaps reason why doors got locked was that I already had paid: so no reason to serve the customer. I think that it's not in customers or travellers responsible to think during traveling, if a hotel will open it's doors or not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Anthony , Hotel Management
This is something that we are not aware and quite frankly doesnt happen because the reception is manned for 24 hours, how long were you waiting outside?