Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Narrow and steep stairs to get to the rooms, needs decorating, walls thin and therefore rooms receive a lot of noise from neighbouring guests and those struggling to get luggage upstairs. Reception staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Catered for basic needs very well- comfortable, clean and pleasant to stay in.
Cons: Room was on 4th floor and no lift!
Location: Location was excellent - went to Take Gallery, convenient for Euston Station although Victoria tube was not operating from Pimlco that day due to work
I really enjoyed the stay, location was great, price was good and staff and facilities were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Udine

Piccolo hotel centrale a Londra

Posted Mar 25, 2015
La stanza era piccolissima, al secondo piano e con pochi e vecchi mobili. L'hotel è in centro, pulito e il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Penso che ci tornerò.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lukefrom Brighton

Disappointing but only cost 40 pounds

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Room was very cheap (40 pounds) and I got what I expected for this price. Room very small, single bed. Bathroom very clean and modern but unfortunately marks on walls in main room, and quite tatty old desk. Breakfast minimal. Bed not the most comfortable would be a diplomatic way of putting it. Noise from other rooms quite loud - no soundproofing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Senza infamia e senza gloria

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel in linea con gli standard inglesi. Pulito, personale gentile e molto disponibile. Camere piccole. Comodissimo per muoversi in quanto vicino a Victoria Station. Colazione veramente misera. Comunque lo consiglio soprattutto perché pulito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom Warwickshire

Satisfactory accommodation at a good price

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Satisfactory accommodation. Clean, tidy, and reasonable for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camilla Cheungfrom kbh NV

Godt hotel til pris

Posted Feb 10, 2015 
Man får hvad man betaler for. Rummene er små men der er hvad man skal bruge og også el koger så man kan få kaffe og the udenfor resturantens åbningstid. Forskelligt morgenmad, som var godt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christellefrom Vaucresson

Bon rapport qualité - prix

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
L'hotel est bien situé dans un quartier typitique londonnien, bien deservi par les transports, Accueil correct - chambres exiguës mais propre - bonne literie et SDB sommaire mais propre - Breakfast correct mais peu de choix - pas d'œuf – parfait pour WE – bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres