Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnusfrom stockholm

New years eve in london

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Mucho que desear

Posted Dec 28, 2014
El hotel esta bien en limpieza, ubicacion y el tatro del personal i el desayuno, pero la habitacion ultra pequena no pudimos abrir la maleta porque no hay espacio siempre encima de la cama i volver a cerrar y como no hay armario todos los dias la ropa limpia y sucia dentro de las maletas, el restaurante es tan pequeno que cada dia tocaba esperar que alguien se levantara de la mesa para poder desayunar, y cada dia bajamos a horas diferentes, lo cogimos porque el operador vuestro lo recomendó y nos sentimos enganados, en definitiva mi hijo vive en Londres y la verdad si vuelvo no iré a este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peterfrom Sussex

Good hotel but noisy at the front

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay since last week. This time I was given a good room in the front of the hotel but this was very noisy and disturbed my night. Some double glazing on the front windows would help a lot. Other than that the hotel is clean and tidy and the staff are friendly and helpful and is in an excellent place for touring around. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom st brieuc

Pas d eau chaude le matin tot et peu chauffee

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Situation
Cons: Taille de la chambre eau chaude chauffage
Location: Victoria station point de depart des excursion et theatre apollo
Chambre exigue pour le prix Pas de petit dej si depart tot Chauffage insuffisant Pas d eau chaude tot le matin pour douche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Håkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peterfrom West Sussex

Ideal for a short stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and tidy and ideal for a short stay and convenient for Victoria station and other attractions. I was able to leave my bag there in a secure place as I could only book in at a later time. The restaurant is a little small for the number of guests but has all that is required for breakfast. I have already booked in for another night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Not much the rooms are just tiny and very old fashioned
As with other the location is the appeal but my room was tiny with one of those awful pod toilet/shower cubicles. Very basic and my heating was not working but the desk clerk fixed it very quickly. The staff were very pleasant Breakfast was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, UK

Good value

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Not exactly the smartest hotel in London, or even in Belgrave Street, but nothing at all wrong with it. The room wasn't at all attractive, but everything worked perfectly well - even tea & coffee-making facilities were provided, and the internet connection was reasonable and free. All-in-all, very good value!