Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the tube

Posted May 2, 2015
Location: Restaurants and the metro
Very cheap and close to two stations. This place is not fancy but clean. The staff where all great. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

nice basic hotel in good location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: clean rooms, location , breakfast
Cons: not really, great stay for 3 star in London- good value for $
Location: quiet area - tube station < 5 minute walk
3 star hotel - in Pimlico - few minute walk to Pimlico tube station. Nice neighborhood close to Westminster and the river. Quiet area, converted high-end townhouse. Good value for $. no mini-fridge in room but breakfast is included. Bottle opener and cork-screw at desk only - no ice available. Staff very friendly and helpful, modern bathroom, very clean. For a 3-star hotel would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, poor breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great location, more than adequate room and facilities. Highlight was probably the great shower. However there is a hostel next door and the noise was distracting late in the night. The breakfast was also toast and cereal, quite disappointing for the price paid. This is a solid hotel that I'd recommend if you want to be close to Victoria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel close to Victoria Station

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: It was affordable, in a great location, and simple.
Cons: More essentials stocked - we ran out of toilet paper.
Location: Victoria station - every tourist attraction was very easy to get to.
This was a great hotel to stay in if you're looking for affordable accommodation near many London sights. It was very basic, which was perfect because we just needed it as a rest point at the end of the day. It was also a very quiet neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and tidy, good staff

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice hotel, safe, good room and facilities, wifi and breakfast - happy days!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine little hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. Nicely staff and helpful. Room was small, no place for suitcase but fine. The room was a bit cold and had to ask for an extra blanket. Breakfast was fine. Overall very good hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Location but nothing else

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is not 3 star quality and seems more like a hostel. Only good aspect is the location. If you want to be comfortable after being out all day do not stay here. Also would not recommend for stays more than a day. Rooms on bottom floor are extremely noisy in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mortenfrom København

Super beliggenhed.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rigtig sødt personale - meget hjælpsomme. Værelset var lille bitte, men rent. Der var stort set ingen garderobe. For fire overnatninger hvor man stort set kun var på værelset for at sove, var det perfekt og beliggenheden er helt i top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andyfrom Whitley Bay

Great value for money hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great value for money we had a very comfortable and clean room and we were impressed with the free continental breakfast. The staff were very friendly and incredibly helpful. The location was fantastic close to Victoria coach and train station and ideal for getting around London. I would definitely book this hotel again.