Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
My daughter and I were just there for New Year's Eve and day. We had a super fabulous time. The room was nice, spacious and cozy. It was walking distance to main shopping centers and cafés. The bar served amazing drinks and the Spice Market restaurant was nice for appetizers and drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

アクセス抜群

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: アクセスしやすさ。 日本食材店、寿司弁当屋チェーンが近い。
Location: ピカデリーサーカス駅、エロスの像、トラファルガー広場、バッキンガム宮殿 がんばればロンドンアイ、国会議事堂(ビッグベン)、ウェストミンスター寺院あたりも徒歩圏内
ロンドン中心部のピカデリーサーカス駅から徒歩5分以内でアクセスは抜群。ただしホテルに1歩足を踏み入れるとそこはクラブのよう。たくさんのミラーボウルと黒服風のドアマンが親切に「フロントは1階上だよ」と。エレベータにもフロントにもクラブミュージックがかかる奇抜さ。客室フロアの通路照明は相当暗め。とにかくクラブ風。さすがにここにはクラブミュージックはない。 客室の水回りの配置にはデザイナーズホテルと思わざるを得ないが不便ではない。アメニティは荷物クローゼットの上にあったりするからチェックイン時に確認した方がよい。 客室テレビは言語に日本語もありわかりやすい、VODもあった。 ベッドは寝心地が良いが窓の外の明かりが気になる。ホテル建物全体を照らすイルミネーションが日によって違う色を放つ。ロールカーテンをひけばほぼ影響ないが時に赤、時に青と。 私は4階(日本の5階)でしたがほかの方が言っておられたクラブの音は気になりませんでした。 アクセス重視ならオススメ、静かに過ごしたい方、奇抜デザインが苦手な方にはあまりオススメできません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: BEST LOCATION
IT WAS GOOD EXPERIENCE , HOTEL IS LOCATED IN LISTER SQUARE WHICH IS NEAR TO ALL THEATERS CINEMAS AND ALL ENTERTAINMENT PLACES ,ROOM IS NOT SO BIG BUT IT IS ACCEPTABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: The first floor nightclub is a nuisance, particularly on the weekend.
Overall, great hotel and location. Rooms clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cooles Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Das Hotel ist wirklich ziemlich cool und stylish. Das Design ist der Hammer, sehr ungewöhnlich und modern. Die Lobby Bar verwandelt sich abends in eine schicke Bar mit Dj. Das Zimmer hat mir auch sehr super gut gefallen. So ein Design erlebt man nicht jeden Tag. Die Lage des Hotels ist auch top, zentraler geht es kaum. Ich kann das Hotel allen Leuten emofehlen, die moderne und etwas ungewöhnliche Hotels mögen. Ich habe meine neue Lieblingshotelkette entdeckt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joacimfrom Knivsta

W is always a W

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice trendy hotel as central as possible in London. Nice atmosphere, great service and fantastic "hang out" bar on 1st floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T Ongfrom Singapore

Great experience

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall was a great experience . Hotel staff were friendly and professional. 5 star boutique hotel. Room was clean and impressive. Price was abit steep for a Boutqiue hotel. Only set back was the noises from the clubs nearby and we could hear people chatting by the streets which affected our rest for the next day. Other than that ... It was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Weekend med en väninna

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotell med rolig finish på superbt läge! Trevlig,hjälpsam personal.Stort rum med bra garderober och sköna sängar.Krogljud från gatan på natten.I övrigt bra ljudisolerat.Rolig upplevelse!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Rumoroso albergo nel centro di Londra

Posted Oct 19, 2014
La posizione è centrale e comoda per spostarsi in tutta Londra ma l'albergo è adatto ad un pubblico amante della musica alta dall'ingresso agli ascensori con maxischermi dappertutto e specchi in ogni dove. In camera puoi scegliere tra decine di merendine e bevande ma non c'è la cuffia per la doccia o il set bagno minimo ma in compenso nel tavolo centrale della stanza hai uscite usb video audio per poter farci un lungometraggio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by faustofrom curitiba

wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location.