Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location for access to the West End.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location, informality, high standard of rooms and service.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Central West End location close to theatres, restaurants, shopping and attractions.
Excellent hotel facilities with outstanding staff providing a high quality service. No negatives to report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Excellent location

Posted May 18, 2015
We booked for the location and excitement at using the new  watch as our room key. Sadly if you book through Expedia then you are unable to opt for the keyless feature. The reception staff were not as welcoming as hoped but the door and valet men were friendly and helpful. We booked a 3rd night whilst at the hotel so got to try the watch but unfortunately it's still teething so didn't work but my husband did get to open our room door using his iPhone! Breakfast was great as was the spice market restaurant of the hotel. Tea and coffee making facilities were not in the room but a quick call to reception and they were provided free of charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Centrally Located Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel is what you would expect from a W; hip and happening. The hallways to the rooms are a little dim. I guess it's to create some sort of ambience. Everything in the room is fine, but the bathroom is also a little on the dim side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luton

Excellent Hotel, with a boutique feel.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
An amazing hotel with beautiful views across London. The whole feel of the hotel was contemporary, classy and elegant. The staff were friendly yet professional and couldn't do enough. Would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Staff- Great Location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The staff and the décor.
Location: Great- shopping and nightlife-- plus you could walk to everything that a tourist would want to see.
The staff- from the doorman to the check-in and to the cleaning people were excellent. the location was great also- you could walk to everything that you wanted to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik from Bergen

Party

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt for de som ønsker sentral beliggenhet og party i London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, with an excellent location in London. Nice Bar and the rooms was super. Only downside was the female consierge, who didnt live up to the standard of the hotel. The rest of the staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Haus besticht durch perfekte Lage.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: LAGE
Cons: Unser Bad müsste einmal eine Grundreinigung bekommen. Die Handtücher müssen unbedingt erneuert werden
Location: Direkt im Zentrum Alle Unternehmungen sind hervorragen zu organisieren
Perfekte Lage Kleine Zimmer Sauberkeitsmängel im Bad HS Handtücher leider nur zum Austausch geeignet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Top 5* hotel with perfect, central location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Top quality hotel & in one of London's premier locations
Location: Central location... perfect for theatres, shopping & popular sights
Truly a memorable weekend & will repeat visit without hesitation.