Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

レスタスクウェアに近い、アクセス抜群のホテル

Posted Mar 22, 2015
ロケーションが良いので、どこに行くのも便利で楽しいです。 ただ、脱衣場がないので困りました。それ以外は快適で、外が少しうるさいのが気にならない人にはオススメなホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: LOCATION. MODERN
Cons: Very expensive for small rooms and as that can't be changed, i would think a reduction in price would be better as rooms are tiny
Location: Leicester Square is excellent location, so much to do there & Picadilly, lots of theatres around this area & shopping
This hotel is super modern, funky, upbeat, young & in a fantastic location. Rooms are modern but quite small. We upgraded on arrival for £20 per night and the upgraded room was small so i dread to think how small the initial room was. Very lively hotel. A bit expensive tho so not sure i'd return when there are so many other options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H, Chicago

Beautiful hotel with even better staff!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
First time in London on business and spent 5 days there and by the second day most the entire staff knew my name, what I drank, what I ate. The bar and front desk staff is second to none!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Typical W Experience...all good. Great service, conditions and room. Used the lounge for some business meetings - everything worked out very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
My daughter and I were just there for New Year's Eve and day. We had a super fabulous time. The room was nice, spacious and cozy. It was walking distance to main shopping centers and cafés. The bar served amazing drinks and the Spice Market restaurant was nice for appetizers and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

****

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

アクセス抜群

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: アクセスしやすさ。 日本食材店、寿司弁当屋チェーンが近い。
Location: ピカデリーサーカス駅、エロスの像、トラファルガー広場、バッキンガム宮殿 がんばればロンドンアイ、国会議事堂(ビッグベン)、ウェストミンスター寺院あたりも徒歩圏内
ロンドン中心部のピカデリーサーカス駅から徒歩5分以内でアクセスは抜群。ただしホテルに1歩足を踏み入れるとそこはクラブのよう。たくさんのミラーボウルと黒服風のドアマンが親切に「フロントは1階上だよ」と。エレベータにもフロントにもクラブミュージックがかかる奇抜さ。客室フロアの通路照明は相当暗め。とにかくクラブ風。さすがにここにはクラブミュージックはない。 客室の水回りの配置にはデザイナーズホテルと思わざるを得ないが不便ではない。アメニティは荷物クローゼットの上にあったりするからチェックイン時に確認した方がよい。 客室テレビは言語に日本語もありわかりやすい、VODもあった。 ベッドは寝心地が良いが窓の外の明かりが気になる。ホテル建物全体を照らすイルミネーションが日によって違う色を放つ。ロールカーテンをひけばほぼ影響ないが時に赤、時に青と。 私は4階(日本の5階)でしたがほかの方が言っておられたクラブの音は気になりませんでした。 アクセス重視ならオススメ、静かに過ごしたい方、奇抜デザインが苦手な方にはあまりオススメできません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Knutfrom Asker

W i hjertet av London

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott hotell med utrolig god service. Er moderne med moderne service dvs ikke typisk engelsk stil, men det er helt ok. Hotelet ligger veldig sentralt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Tyylikäs hotelli loistavalla sijainnilla!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jouluostoksilla pitkän viikonlopun ajan. Mainio designhotelli, joka hivelee yksityiskohdillaan esteettistä silmää. Trendikäs. Hipsteri. Location. Location. Location. <3