Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
A good option, close to Green Park tube station, with a comfortable bed and night feeling. Wifi is not the strongest, but otherwise all good. Great location if working near Piccadilly Circus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
the hotel was nice the only annoying thing was being woken up at 8.00 by the tv and also soming banging on the door to check the mini bar twice before 9.00.very annoying.otherwise very nice and the resteraunt was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Perfekt läge och bra rumsstandard

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Läget är fantastiskt. Rummen är väldigt fräscha och rena.
Cons: Skulle vara en något roligare hotellbar. Men även där trevlig personal.
Location: Nära till Bond street och alla härliga affärer. Ligger mitt i smeten fast i lite skönare kvarter. Nära till allt!
Väldigt bra läge mitt i härliga Mayfair. Nära till både shopping och bra matställen. Rummen är väldigt prisvärda, som hela hotellet. Trevlig personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for school groups

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Close to park and in a nice neighborhood. Nothing exceptional about hotel and disappointing in aspects. Room heat didn't work - guy from bell desk took off his shoes, climbed on a chair and tried to fix. Were very courteous about moving us to another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

買物には最高なエリア

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: 近隣地域に近いところ
サービスコミュニケーション料金など知らないものがついていて?ホームページの内容と違いましたね。おカネは払いますが、事前に書いてほしいくらいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottimo albergo vicino al centro (Metro Green Park)

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location, stanza, pulizia
Cons: servizio: apparte il primo e il ultimo giorno, non abbiamo mai avuto in stanza tutti i asciugammani (piccoli, medi, grandi).
5 min a passo svelto dalla metro Green park (linia diretta da Heathrow, 3 sterline con la contactless card o la Oyster prepagata, o biglietto 5.70 sterline. Di fronte, il bar Cafe Nero. con ottima colazione all'italiana, se non vorreste spendere su quella dell'albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rahoulfrom Lincolnshire

Fabric is starting to fray

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weekend break. Good points: Great location. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Heated floor in bathroom. Generally high quality of fittings. Improvement required: Bathroom floor tiles rocked, as did the commode. Shower had mould. Bathroom had insufficient ventilation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location for West End

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Just off Piccadilly and next to Sheperds Market the hotel is well positioned for bars, restaurants and shops. It's a good base if going out so I would recommend it if you wanted to explore the area. Staff were friendly but can't comment on the food as we did not eat there.