Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Beautiful apartment in a beautiful neighborhood

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The apartment was very clean and confortable, with everything (even the iron!) The neghborhood is very very elegant and the house is near the subway (Belsize Park)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

short let flat

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More attractive entry and cleaner corridors. Bare light bulbs did nothing for ambiance.
Location: Great location. Good restaurants great access to transportation.
Great location for this short let with nice coffee shops and restaurants nearby. Also good for tube stations. The room was less than basic. I am guessing that some of the properties might be nicer than the one we were in. Paying a bit extra might help although we were in a "superior double" so I hate to think what the lower level was like. Ours had private bathroom with very poor plumbing, toilet hard to flush and miserable shower. Good if you want a cheap place to stay in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pontefract

excellent value selfcatering

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: convenience of public transport
Cons: nilent
Location: excellent public transport to anywhere in london
helpful staff comfortable clean room value for money will use again. Very handy for Royal free hospital
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holmesfrom South West

Ideal overnight stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was simple - keys left in labelled envelope. Room small but very clean, clean bathroom, clean sheets, clean kitchen area - was ideal for a one night stay in London. Location was perfect as we wanted to be near Camden and Chalk Farm. I was very pleased with the service. i had a great night sleep - it was quiet and felt safe. we made a hot drink in the morning as the room had a kettle. The shower was hot, towels good quality. I would stay here again.it didn't have a hair dryer and the shaver plug in bathroom didn't work but this wasn't a problem for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Hôtel très bien situé, commerces à proximité

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: La literie.
Location: Camden Town, tout à dispo !
A deux stations de Camden Town, au calme, proche de supermarchés et autres commerces, personnel neutre mais plutôt agréable, chambre propre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It isn't a hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine. My hat goes off to the cleaners because it really was better than I expected. Bed was comfortable. Shower nice. Security poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish

Posted May 26, 2014
Dirty, flea ridden, overpriced dump. Do not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulo Mendonçafrom Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

ótima localização; excelente relação custo x benef

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com