Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom plymouth

Good location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room basic done our needs Good location for tube and parking ( park here ) outside congestion charge
2 out of 5
Recommended
by en colèrefrom france

A déconseiller.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ceci n'est pas un hôtel et ressemble davantage à une auberge de jeunesse. L'adresse indiquée à la location n'est pas celle où nous étions logés. Immeuble en travaux, porte peu sécurisante.Studio nettoyé, cependant les installations sanitaires notamment la douche étaient vétustes: joint moisi à l'intérieur, porte cassée et fermant mal, fuite d'eau ( photos à l'appui). Au milieu du séjour nos sacs de vêtements avaient disparu: notre voisin de chambre n'avait pas payé et l’hôtelier qui voulait prendre les sacs en otage s'est juste trompé de chambre!!! Nous avons dû passer 2 coups de fils et attendre 1 heure pour récupérer nos affaires! Lit usé, couchage inconfortable, détecteur de fumée mal réglé: se déclenchait à l'ouverture de la porte du four!!! Et pour finir: Gérante très désagréable au téléphone, voire très méprisante lorsque je lui ai demandé de répéter sa phrase au téléphone. A déconseiller même pour le prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

superb location

Posted May 26, 2014
excellent location, cheap for london and close to the tube, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
More needs to be done to ensure you know that this ISNT a hotel. We turned up at Welby 57 and didn't realise that we had to head to an office in a building down the other end of the street. Once inside the rooms were decent enough, nothing special but for an overnight stay we had everything we needed. Although one room out of the 5 we booked hadn't been cleaned at all and this was at 3 o clock in the evening. So being chucked out of the room just when we were needing to be getting ready to go out was very inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom UK

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: It was basic accomodation, clean, and near the Underground.
Cons: Nothing, considering price and location.
Location: Some shops and restaurants nearby and easy walk to Underground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vusifrom Gatwick

Superb hotel for relaxing after been in the city

Posted Nov 2, 2013
It a very memorable experience and everything was up to scratch really I'll definitely go back again soon ....smashing!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjell & Margithafrom Gbg

London 65

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rena och sköna sängar .Lugnt område utan personlig service. Lyhört, men inget partyställe. Väcktes av brandlarm flera gånger (falskt alarm som tur var) Inget varmvatten 3 av 4 dagar. Ca 800-1000m till tunnelbana, men buss utanför dörren. Fin Italiensk restaurang runt hörnet och lite affärer. Annars, restauranger och pubar vid tunnelbanan Belsize Park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend a londres en couple, comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: La localisation et proximité de la ligne jubilee et candem town.
Cons: L'insonorisation des chambres et la propreté des espaces en commun.
Location: Très calme quartier à proximité de la ligne jubilee (swiss cottage) et avec beaucoup de commerces aux alentours.
Le studio est très petit mais bien equipé, avec un lit comfortable, cuisine équipée et un bureau. La chambre était très propre et située très proche du métro swiss cottage. Aussi très proche de Candem town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com