Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor Co. Down

Good for visiting Derry City

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel within walking distance of the city centre, plenty of parking space and good restaurant. Our room had two double beds, one was far too soft to be comfortable but the other was fine. Clean and quiet room and all staff were very helpful. Would book this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Finger Lakes, NY

Great Stay in Deere

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location, the restaurant quality and seting, the pub and the staff friendlyness and helpfulness.
Cons: The room bath drainage, flooring, decor could be updated to make it more pleasing.
Location: The location is outstanding and the list of interesting, high quality attractions is far to long to list and experience.
My wife and I truly enjoyed our visits to Derry, Portrush, Bushmills, Belfast, Dublin and numerous scenic sites was made more special by the friendly, helpful staff at the DaVinci Hotel, restuarant and pub. The front desk and house keeping staff (Julie) were exceptional. Breakfast and the staff made the start of the day just right. Dinner and our pub experience were authentic and memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I always enjoy my stay DV's. One of Ireland's top Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
A clean comfortable hotel with very friendly staff. Well priced food and good breakfast. Good for a one or two night stop off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Nice clean comfortable hotel plenty of parking close to motorway and city centre good smoking area quality food would highly recommend staying here ........…......................... .......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shanefrom Armagh

Best hotel in Derry by far!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and great staff. All you need is here - bar, restaurant, nightclub, so no need for taxis to go out in the town. Staff couldnt be more helpful. And great value too. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry boycefrom rathmullan,co donegal

Ramada Da Vinci's hotel - 2.11.14

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff were very friendly and helpful,hotel was warm and comfortable,good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIANfrom LURGAN

DA VINCI DREAM

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious room and very clean . Loads of towels and great tea-making facilities Bar food excellent and entertainment good at night.Will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Recommended hotel. Very nice restaurant & bar and rooms very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com