Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Recommended hotel. Very nice restaurant & bar and rooms very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Padraigfrom Galway

Enjoyable break

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay at the Ramada. The service was great, the staff were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. We had only one request after the first night - a change of pillows, which was done promptly with an accompanying note in case we had other requests. We would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outskirts of town, but easy access

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The hotel is not in downtown Londonderry/Derry, but is only about a 5 minute drive away from most of the tourist stops, and it was nice to have free easy parking. The neighborhood is mostly businesses that aren't open at night, so it was quiet. Free wi-fi requires new login/registration every 24 hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariafrom Shanghai

Fine hotel, great service

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service of this hotel is what made it. The room was in older and in ok condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by woodvillefrom hertfordshire

excellent staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mefrom Blighty

Good visit

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel with some friends for a wedding over the weekend. The hotel is a great location. Only 10 minute taxi drive into Derry (very cheap too) Great pub attached to hotel. Staff were friendly enough and accommodating. Room was clean and tidy. The shower was fantastic. No slow rubbish drip but a fast powerful shower! Bed was comfy and even fit my 6'4" body with ease. The only down side was there wasn't enough milk for the cuppa in the morning! Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, would highly recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by parent on tripfrom NY

Comfortable, clean, quiet, great staff

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We were very happy with our stay at Da Vinci. Our room was clean and well maintained, the beds were extremely comfortable and the shower excellent. Staff was terrific, always helpful, especially with odd requests such as drying our clothes for us when we realized that nothing handwashed would dry in the damp Irish air. Location is not spectacular but is very central to everything we needed to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynnedfrom Australia

Above and beyond

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot speak too highly of the manager and staff of this Hotel. Every issue and question was answered and dealt with immediately and with courtesy. The meals were great as well.