Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff and excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Horstfrom Berlin

große Gastfreundschaft, große Hilfsbereitschaft,

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: siehe oben
habe meinen Aufenthalt auf insgesamt 2 1/2 Wochen verlängert; sehr nett; gutes Frühstück - traditional Irish breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B & B - welcoming and warm staff.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: My only wish would've been a tea/coffee making facility in the room.
Location: Location was a little out of the centre, but only 10 mins walk into town and £3 taxi home.
We had a lovely stay at Rose Park B & B. The rooms were immaculate and cleaned every day. Staff/owners were so welcoming and warm. Very cosy feel to the place. 10 mins walk to the centre of town - down a hill. We didn't try and walk back up and taxi only cost £3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aurefrom France

Correct

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lit confortable, propriétaires accueillants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B bien situé, à 10 mm à pied du centre.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Personnel accueillant : café, thé et gâteaux à notre arrivée ; Bonnes explications pour trouver un restaurant, visiter le "Derry historique" et moderne avec un plan de la ville à l'appui. Quartier calme et possibilité de se garer facilement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elodiefrom France

Très bon sejour

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel. Nous y avons très bien dormi dans une excellante literie. La chambre était spacieuse et joliment décorée tout comme la salle de bain. Les hôtes sont très accueillants et serviables. Ils nous ont donné des bons conseils pour les restaurants à Londonderry et les choses à voir dans la région. Conclusion : très bon hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 退休人仕from 仍在愛爾蘭旅行中

很熱情的家庭式B&B

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
難得有的熱情服務,房間非常整潔亦很標誌,唯一是房間較少,約8o至9o呎,有車較好,行路須經一個上山的公園頂在對面,帶著行理行路到酒店相信是較難。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucafrom Warrenpoint (Northern Ireland)

Lovely B&B in the wounderful town of Londonderry.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: The friendly environment and the excellent breakfast.
Location: Even though the B&B is rather far from the town center, you can walk through a wounderful park nearby to reach the town cetre.
I came to visit Londonderry, that is an interesting and nice town, and just for chance I decided to stay in this B&B : lovely surprise!! The town has got a very interesting historical background, even if just for its past, it seems to be rather sad, especially when you admire the fantastic murales on its walls. It's really worth a visit!!!