Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Better option for area...

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Staff was super courteous, everything else was good. Nothing special but nothing else in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Centerville, MA

Nice hotel near conference

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: very happy
Location: We were there for business only stayed one night
The hotel was within a mile to our business conference, price was great and we were pleasantly surprised with the overall experience. clean room and the beds were comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Night out

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Very close to tupelo. Perfect location
Location: Tupelo is great place to see a show
Great location, friendly staff and clean room. The morning breakfast was good and the coffee was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Good value hotel if your in the area

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, quiet location.
Cons: Breakfast ended at 9 AM, which was tough to make considering I stayed on New Years Eve. Wish they had extended the hours for the holiday.
Location: Right off the highway, not far from restaurants. Convenience market/gas station right across the street.
Needed a hotel to stay at near the Tupelo Music Hall. This hotel was a good value for the price. Room was adequate. While this isn't the Ritz, for the cost of the room it is clean, quite and comfortable. There is an indoor pool and breakfast is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaynefrom Canada

Comfortable, clean, good value.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Room was nicely appointed, clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and it is fairly quiet. Location is close to the I93 which was very convenient for me. There are a number of places to shop and eat close by though most require you to drive (not much within walking distance if that is important to you). I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NancyLynnfrom Sag Harbor

A wonderful place to stay.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the area for a family celebration and chose the hotel for location. Was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the motel and friendliness of the staff. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom New Hampshire

Sleep Inn great hotel for the value

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. The rooms are small, but efficiently compact. The WiFi is not reliable if you need to work from the hotel, however it is fine if you need to check email, etc. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. There is no microwave or fridge in the room, but there is a microwave downstairs accessible 24/7, the ice machine works great if you bring a cooler. There is a nice pool, hot tub, and basic workout room. The hotel is very clean. There is also a decent guest laundry room. There are several restaurants within walking distance, and most will deliver. And this hotel is conveniently located. I highly recommend this Sleep Inn. I will stay there again. It is quite inexpensive compared to other hotels in the area, yet very clean, very safe, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Longport

Sleep Inn review

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tremendous value on all fronts. Would absolutely return. Very convenient to Manchester.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com