Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was more like a queen than a king

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean and staff very friendly
I was surprised at the size of the bed I have a king at home and the bed seemed small I would get the double next time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

12:30am & 2:30 am had pounding on door, claimed we

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Management should be visible and accessible to customers. Disturbances should be addressed.
Pounding on door, waking us 2x, claimed we were dialing 911. We were awakened from a sound sleep. No one from management cared to contact us with an explanation or apology.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marty from Nepean

Close to highway, Londonderry attractions

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel on a main street in No. Londonderry; very easy access to the 93 and close to everything in the area; we were at Hampton Beach in about 45 minutes, visited friends about five minutes away. Very quiet, nice people on the desk, we love it and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: I really appreciated the cleanliness of our room.
Cons: I would make the door entering the bathroom a little easier to open. I would also replace the shower door with something more sturdy
My staff was very nice, very friendly, polite and efficient staff. The hotel and rooms were very clean. We only stayed one night but will use this chain again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from PA

Close in

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Wonderful breakfast options. But, bed was too firm. Other than that, a delightful stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TAMI D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, qc. Canada

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Friendly staff, check-in was easy. Clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very nice place to stay and close to the race track.