Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, get what you pay for, staff lovely.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: family rooms
family of 5 adults, spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast with pleasant staff. I would definatley stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel staff were very accomodating and flexible which made up for any flaws!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good location, nice staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The rooms and building are a little tired - but the staff go above and beyond to help (even throwing through a load of washing for us). The breakfast is good. We had a great view from our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth the money, nice people, good breakfast.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Driving through just needed a place for the night but found very warm friendly, slept good. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very good, helpfula nd friendly staff and a decent room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Strabane

Iona nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place, friendly people and helpful, plus walking distance to the city, enjoyed our stay and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Klein aber fein!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Das Hotel war völlig ausreichend und für den Preis sehr gut! Die Servicekräfte waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war gut und viel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Nice cheap hôtel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The room was quiet, breakfast was nice. It's near city centre. I really enjoy my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com