Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Would not stay here again

Posted Sep 16, 2014
No water to have shower and I mean no water rooms dated beds need replaced with new ones hotel very far out of town we could not get food when we arrived even though big sign outside says food served all day it was not worth the money and while staff were nice this hotel needs to come into the 21st century we will not be staying again and regret paying what we paid we have better at home
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Couple from Dublin

Do not eat here

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The food in the restaurant was unbelievably bad. It is a long time since I have been served such cheap food at hotel prices. If there was someone in the kitchen he needs an attitude and a career change
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LazyLawn NI from Belfast

Handy Location and very friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apart from the rooms that we stayed in being every so slightly "tired" everything else was spot on. We had two rooms staying two nights while up doing a job in the area, everyone was very pleasant, food was brilliant and the service was first class. Already have the go ahead on other jobs in the same area and plan on going back here to stay as no complaints this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
good apart from room 204 seemed to be over the genertor
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chandlers from Cork

Great Food and service

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleased enough with my stay . The reception staff were good and the food and service in the restaurant were excellent. The noise at night in the corridor and from what sounded like a Disco was annoying and also there was no shampoo in the rooms which one comes to expect today. . Also the TV satalite signal was very weak so it took ages for the channels to change and kick in so much so it was too frustrating to look at the TV so I turned it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very helpful reception staff!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2013
My wife and I, along with my parents, stayed at the hotel for 1 night while visiting Derry. The hotel was nice, the food was good, as was the pub. Good value for money, plus the reception was incredibly helpful regarding transportation information, and other info requests. I didn't check the name, but a big thanks to the person at reception on the afternoon of September 17th.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Clare

2 night stay

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was lovely but there was an awful stale smell from the bathroom in our room 112
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ipswich

Very comfortable overall. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
As above though found shower much too hot!! Staff able to find a nearby empty room so that I could use the shower. Great service. Reasonable priced wine and great menu. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fletch from Dublin

Water foot

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice people room looking very dated in need of a good clean and decorating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from NI

Comfortable, Convenient, Courteous

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff and well thought out spacious layout
Location: very convenient- to the City and to the main roads
Comfortable, courteous, efficient- I'd have no hesitation in recommending this hotel, or in staying here again