Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all this hotel was nice.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms were big with plenty of room. very clean and well stocked.
Cons: The mattress.
I personally dont sleep well on memory foam mattress.. So didnt sleep well, plus arguments going on out side our door....
2 out of 5
by trent from kennewick wa

Dirty

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Weird smells , nice staff,very loud. Parking was kinda an issue. By the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room facing toward the beach, older but clean and

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: It was great having the fireplace, made it a little more romantic.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location on the main entrance to the beach. at least 6 restaurants within 2 blocks.
everything worked but the fire place didn't seem too sturdy, .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickie from Longview

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Staff were courteous, kind and attentive, plenty of parking, quick access to activities
Location: Ocean, beaches, boardwalk, arcade, restaurant, go-carts, bike rentals within a few minutes. Perfect location!
Hotel was easy to find and right in town and just a few steps to alot of local activities. We stayed two nights and plan on going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Love this place!! The staff is amazing! Right downtown. Close to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Ridgefield,Wa

Great motel,! Nice rite in the middle of town..

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING !
Cons: Nothing they treat you like FAMILY !
Location: The beach, marshes museum,North Head Lighthouse, A real stress Reliver !!!!
Great location, Great office staff,Rite next to the greatest eat-em joints !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
2 out of 5
by Joe from Oregon

Disappointed at the beach.

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Room was spacious. Close to downtown.
Cons: Internet or Wi-Fi needs improvement. Bathroom needed a remodel. Needed a view. Needs indoor pool.
Location: In the middle of town, so stores and businesses for shopping are near by.
Internet spotty, and no pool after labor day. Had to leave early.
2 out of 5
by sbliss26 from Atlanta

Friendly & accommodating staff.

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Staff was great & bed was comfy. Facilities very aged & ill-kept. Frig. Rusted and not working with towel in bottom to soak up water. Tub was well worn. Not worth $55 stay let alone $85.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price we were very pleased.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: It was central to all the hot spots, didn't have to use our vehicle only to go joy ridding.
Cons: The hotel needs to improve on the linen.
Location: Everything is located in a 3 block radius, including the beach.
We had a great time at the ocean. We were pleased by the location and all the things there were to do around the area..