Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by ab jabbar from a

So so

Posted Jan 8, 2014
No refrigerator in room and the rom service is not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from wisconsin

New York, New York!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Newer Hotel, very clean, conferable, quiet and safe neighborhood. Would definitely stay there again and again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Vermont

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfy, Cozy, & Modern Appearance w/ Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points by Sheraton last weekend. I loved the appearance of the hotel, outside and in. Also, all of the staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. The only thing that could have made it better, is if the hotel had their own parking garage/ lot/ of designated parking area. Luckily, I found a spot right along side of the hotel, so I didn't feel the effect of it. However, not being familiar with the area's parking rules did have me slightly apprehensive about leaving my car on the street. It did turn out to fine though, as my car was fine. I'd definately stay here again, and I'd also recommend it as a nice, clean, modern hotel to stay at! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Clean and inviting.
Cons: Free parking should be included.
The hotel was nice. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Queens NY

awesome

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel... always greeted when walking in. Room service was on point and very polite and the food was marvelous. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin

6 stops from Times Square, cheap and clean!

Posted Dec 14, 2013
The beds and pillows are comfy. That's always, always my first priority in a hotel. The bathroom is clean with floor to ceiling windows. There isn't a shower curtain which I always think is a plus, since they can get moldy. The room is what you would expect for NY, maybe even a little bigger. Flat screen TV's, iHome alarm clocks, and it was nice to have a free bottle of water every day. The food in the dining room was also very good and fairly reasonable. I have no complaints about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon I. from Chandler, AZ

Great Place to Stay while Visiting NYC

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accomodating when we arrived at 6:30am from our red-eye fligt. They had a clean room available and allowed us to check in early. The hotel is clean and modern. We really enjoyed our staff. Access to 39th Avenue NQR Subway or Queens Plaza Station into Manhattan is 3-4 blocks away in a very nice and quiet neighborhood.