Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe and convenient location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Clean room , very helpful staff and overall couldn't ask for more if u need a place e to crash for a few days . Gas station and diner open 24/7 one bloc away . Subway 2 blocks away that will take u in the city in no time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Great location and price. Bad maintenance.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: great location
Cons: Hire a maintenence person and get an emergency plumber on-call
Loud vibrating and knocking pipes all night long. Aren't there any plumbers in Queens? The teenaged boy at the front desk told me at 3:00 AM that there was nothing wrong. BANG BANG BANG WUMP WUMP WUMP BANG BANG BANG
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Nice place. Great location. Big selection for breakfast. Will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong Room

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I booked a room with two queen beds and got one with two full size beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PE

Location, location, location and parking.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
It's a great location, 3 blocks walking from subway station. It's clean, have a ok breakfast and it has a small but practical parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Waterville ME

Good place, easy access to Manhattan

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This place filled my needs, and I would go back. Pros: Less than five minute walk to subway, close to places to eat, free parking, free breakfast, helpful staff. Cons: Smelled a little funky on arrival. Good deal of noise from hallway and street, but died down as it got later.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hôtel bien placé, propre, très correct

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Le confort, la proximité avec le centre de NYC - le métro est à 15 minutes de Manahttan, et la station la plus proche de l'hôtel est à à peine 100 m
Cons: Peut-être un rafraîchissement général du bâtiment ?
Location: Pas spécialement beaucoup d'attractions dans cette partie du Queens, il vaut mieux prendre le métro et se rendre dans des coins plus vivants
Malgré l'aspect un peu vieillissant de l'hôtel, tout a été très correct : la réservation avait bien été enregistrée, la chambre était spacieuse, propre, le lit en modèle KIng Size confortable ... Mon amie et moi n'avons pas pu profiter de la grande baignoire installée au milieu de la chambre mais ce petit plus reste appréciable. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Not far from subway. Nice place.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The combination close to subway with the free parking were the rason to reserve. But they had a good place too!
Cons: Cleaning. Some mold in the bathroom.
Location: You are close to the subway then for a few $ Manhattan is yours!
It is close to subway and you can park your car free! We had a very pleasant stay in a good size room. Little bit noisy (adjacent room). Large breakfast area with a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: I went out that night, Queens is fun to stay in but a crappy place to drive around
Noisy and the bed linens were not clean. They smelled like someone else just slept on them and were never changed. My room key did not work and the dude gave me attitude when I asked for help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Solid hotel, close to subway, manhattan, safe area. No problems. Stayed during New Years Eve