Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Very clean and new place.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Close to the subway
Location: Close to the subway
Very clean and new place. Close to the subway and free bf and internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and modern. The rooms however were very small and there was little space for storage. Our stay included breakfast which was adequate but please abandon the polystyrene dishes and plastic cutlery and invest in real dishes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sema

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anniefrom Quebec city, Qc

Nice hotel close to subway

Posted May 18, 2014
Close to Manhattan. 15 min by subway. Very new, clean and trendy. Parking close by. Would go back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Emmanuelfrom Long Island

Wouldn't mind coming here again

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They even let me check in 2 hours early. The room was nice and clean, and the bed was fluffy and extremely comfortable. Only downside about the room was the size. But the plus side to that is the balcony. Great view!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystalfrom Upstate NY

Great place in a great neighborhood!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: No complaints!
Cons: No complaints!
Location: It is only a few blocks from multiple train stops so you are very close to everything NYC offers.
Fell upon this hotel through expedia and based on the reviews I booked it for our early may trip to the city. The rooms are a great size and the staff is super friendly. Would absolutely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Toronto

Great hotel!!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good over all, the only sugestion I haveis the internet access. wifi was pretty bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom NH

Great value & so clean!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 3 nights here on a family trip to NYC. Maria at the front desk was great - went above and beyond! The hotel was very clean and the room had plenty of space. Definitely not spacious (it's NY after all) but room to put our clothes away. Nice deep soaking tub that the kids loved. Very convenient location close to subway. Would stay again & recommend to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mateyfrom Toronto, Canada

Niche hotel close to Manhattan

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. It is in a former industrial area but two blocks away from a subway station so it was convenient to get to Manhattan. The hotel is a few years old and quite modern. The breakfast they offer is very light - pastries and yogurt. We had a second breakfast somewhere else. Due to some mix up we got upgraded to a great room with a view of the city which was great. The wifi was a good plus as well. Overall i will stay there again.