Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GDL

El hotel es agradable y sus atenciones excelentes.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Todo fue excelente, habitaciones limpias y modernas, sin embargo la zona geográfica donde se encuentra no es agradable y bastante ruido los fines de semana por el club q tiene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the airport

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The staff was top notch. I wish a had more money so I can tip everyone. But maybe next time. But the staff were very helpful and kind.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport
My/our experience was great. You guys have incredible staff. Thank you for the hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgrade your room. Do not book the cheapest Room

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I have been here before but never in the economy room. Def a huge difference from the more expensive Room, I am not referring to the price. The hotel is being upgraded I'm assuming my next visit will be a lot better. But the food in the restaurant is amazing and the staff are the most pleasant group of individuals I have ever met. They were helpful in every way possible... even helpful enough to provide me a phone charger. . I will stay again but be spending A BIT more for a Beautiful room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I love this place Favorite hotel Nice view Good Time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silvester in NYC

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Cons: Breakfast!
War super, eine tolle Woche in New York, Hotel hat zum Wohlbefinden beigetragen, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Frühstück eher spärlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South of England

Ravel 2014

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Stayed here for two nights over NYE 2014. The location is good reflecting the price. Easy and short Metro journey into Manhattan, however the nearest Subways are a little walk. The first, Queensboro Plaza, is about 10-15 min walk and the second, Queens Plaza, another 5 mins. Ravel do offer a shuttle bus every half an hour which is great, but this isnt feasible coming back and only run until 11pm so after a late night a few drink its a walk. The route is along the main busy Queens Plaza street and is not the Bronx so ok in my opinion to walk in twos. Room was nice and the few of the river was great. Pleasant stay and friendly staff. Breakfast was expensive and although ok not a great deal of choice. All in all a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very helpful and courteous staff. Room was great. The hotel could use some updating, but can't complain considering what I paid versus other NYC hotels. Was also bummed that we couldn't go up to the roof because they were cleaning up after a party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Goed hotel, ruime kamer, fijn bed, goed ontbijt. Vriendelijk personeel, hotel vanuit de stad snel en makkelijk te bereiken met de metro. Vanaf het dakterras mooi uitzicht op de skyline van NY, hotel ligt pal naast Queensboro brug. Enige minpuntje is dat het wat rumoerig is door verkeer van buiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Helpful and very nice staff

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The hotel is not in a very nice location, very close to the subway tho, the staff are really nice and helpful. And the rooms are nice too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Convenient, well-priced hotel close to manhattan

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Wonderful hotel with beautiful city views. Convenient shuttle takes you to nearby restaurants and the subway station for free. Only complaint is that we could hear the music pounding from the rooftop from our 3rd floor room and guest were very loud until 4-5am.