Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Présentation, Québec

Hôtel abordable à Long Island City, New York

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Très bel hôtel qui marie bien le confort et le prix abordable. à 15 minutes en métro de Manhattan. Facile et rapide d'accès et permet de voir un autre côté de la ville de New York. Le personnel est accueillant et courtois. Les petits déjeuners sont corrects et il y a un excellent restaurant juste à côté de l'hôtel pour les autres repas. Vraiment je retournerais à cet hôtel sans hésiter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen außerhalb von Manhattan

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Das Hotel macht von außen einen guten Eindruck. Die Zimmer sind älter, die Ausstattung in Ordnung. Das Garagentor des Hotels quietscht jedoch sehr penetrant, was den Schlafkomfort beeinträchtigt. Die Lüftung ist leider zu laut, um sie dauerhaft laufen zu lassen was im Winter nachteilig ist. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung und die Anbindung an Manhattan super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wilmington, de

Great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
We loved our stay here. It was convenient to multiple subway stations, staff were great, priced reasonably. Not much in the immediate surrounding area, but only took us 15 mins to get to manhattan via the subway. It was also great that they have self parking in the basement of the hotel, so you didn't have to go outside to load and unload bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Close, safe walk to subway. Great location and great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Quartier calme. Chambre assez grande.
Cons: Petit déjeuner correct mais pas assez varié
Situé dans Long Island City mais à seulement 15 minutes en métro de Times Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom St. Louis, MO

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here last minute after an AirBnB reservation fell through. Considering it's in NYC, we got an awesome deal. The room was very clean and the gentleman who checked us in was very nice. A quick ride on the subway and you're in midtown Manhattan, though it's really hard to find the hotel from the subway at night (but that's not their fault). Also, their breakfast was typical continental breakfast fare. I only had cereal and some OJ, so I can't attest to anything about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tracyfrom Preston

great little hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a quiet location with easy access to the subways. The breakfast is ample to set you up for the day. What stood out the most was the cleanliness. Would definitely stay here again. Great Little bar on the corner too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by みんみんfrom Queens

コストパフォーマンスの高いホテル

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Queens Plaza、Queensbolo Plaza、 39Avと3つの駅が使え、あらゆる場所への移動がとても便利で治安も安全でした。 ホテルスタッフの皆様もとても感じがよく、荷物預かりも快く対応して頂きました。部屋はスーツケース2個広げても苦にならない広さがあり、水周りもとてもしっかりしていました。シャワーがセパレートタイプになり、もうちょっと水量があれば、尚良かったです。ドライヤーの風量はばっちりでした。朝食は1回しか利用していませんが、お腹を満たすには良いと思います。コーヒーはいつもでも飲めます。近くのBroadwayの街もとても楽しいですし、また機会があればぜひ宿泊したいホテルです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzyfrom Jacksonville Beach

Horrible customer service

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish I could give this hotel a better review but I am appalled at the hotel customer service. We stayed there for a wedding, and unexpectedly my brother stayed with us for one night. When checking out they charged us for an extra guest $35 per night (not listed on their website or booking reserv). I told them he stayed only one night and they wouldn't take off the other night charge. They were very rude, said that is what I told them when I checked in. That was not true at all. I filed a complaint but no one has gotten back back to me about it, which is disappointing. Beware of hotel charges. They also said that if my guests (my cousins) didn't leave I would be charged $75 for another guest charge. My family stayed at other hotels in the area which going back I would not stay here, the other hotels didn't charge for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lenfrom Sterling Heights, MI

Close to train, good neighborhood

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, good service. Breakfast could of had more variety but complementary. Located near the 39th Street and Queens Plaza stations. Parking lot below building a plus, charge was reasonable for NY.