Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff, nice complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The beds were not comfortable. Adding padding on the beds would have made a big difference.
The room was clean and updated, and the staff was generally friendly and helpful. The only complaint we had was that the beds were not very comfortable. They were very firm with not much padding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Best hotel in this category in the area- of the 3 that I have tried so far- good breakfast, helpful staff. However, the first room I got smelled badly of smoking. My room was quickly changed with no trouble. Parking was an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
very nice france I will come again wonderful staff very clean room did not get a chance to get the compromise reference the next time I will
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

very good for the price

Posted Feb 11, 2015
One night reservation just to relax and get to work easily the next morning by JFK. I will definitely staying there again. I will also recommend all my friends to do the same
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockville Center

Travel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Having to travel up state and out east long island. Best western was a comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough to sleep and shower

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Extra towels in each room. Perhaps renovation on the look?
We just used this hotel to sleep and shower for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff was accommodating and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: clean hotel, comfortable rooms
I found the hotel to be pleasant and generally clean and tidy. Good breakfast served in a spacious dinningroom. However I found the airport to be a fair distance from the airport to travel late in the evening. Secondly the hotel does not offer a free airport shuttle as was indicated on the website.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phila oa

Too many chances

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Stayed here before. Easy on off good price, breakfast.. No more each time stated something else.. One time no parking... Next time hoot water.. This time no one showed up to make breakfast so it was cancelled.. Beyond frustrating.,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable ..
The interior of the room was nicer than the exterior. The bed and bedding were comfortable. The bathroom was basic but clean and seemed recently updated. Breakfast was included and was a decent buffet style offered at some of the mid level chains. No complaints..I had bad experiences wth this chain but this was good