Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ,ny

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Free hbo and wifi
Location: So many things to do within walking distance!!
The location , cleanliness, and room was great !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice overnight stay in an urban area

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable room. Excellent breakfast setting and food. Nice friendly staff.
Cons: Parking is kind of limited for it's size!
Nice overnight stay overnight for my sisters funeral. Nice diner nearby for a late evening snack. Very nice breakfast in the adjoining cafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Next to rail road...

Posted Aug 30, 2014
This hotel is located next to rail road. Very very noisy location...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close drive to Molloy College

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: NO
Nice Hotel, Staff is very help full. The Breakfast was good always fresh .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Renavations
Cons: None
Location: None
Clean, very good service. i did not use the swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Not quite but almost

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool. Aircon. Location
Cons: Breakfast only scrambled egg and sausage no bacon or fried eggs. Huge freshly cooked waffles though.
Location: Mexican restaurant around corner. Great ice cream parlours nearby. If time view local Air museum at Nassau community college.
Convenient location to railway station for JFK airport (Taxi fare $40-00) train about $12-00. Breakfast room finds it difficult to cope if all guests attend breakfast at the same time. Staff did good job but coulldnt cope with football team which left a gap in food supply for a short time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rvc

Just not worth it for the money

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Customer service was great just nothing seemed to make it worth the amount of money that I spent.hotel tonight will give you a luxurious hotel for the same 150 I spent here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Close to restaurNrs

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Excellent I will recommend this hotel breakfast was good and spot clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Overall a clean hotel and easy to find.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and convenient.
Location: Not many things around to do. I also was not sure about the neighborhood so didn't want to venture out.
The hotel room was a nice size and clean. My only complaint was it was in front of the train tracks which I did not know when I booked it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

SoSo

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Close to where I needed to go.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: Lots of restaurants etc in walking distance.
This hotel did the job in a pinch but I would never stay again. It is a MOTEL not a Hotel...the doors all go to an outdoor walk space. People where hanging out on the walkway smoking etc which didn't make me feel very safe.