Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: the location, the breakfast, the quiet environment.
Cons: Wi-Fi (very very very slow or nonexistent)
Location: Nice location. Not to far to premium outlet. Shopping mall, golf club,
The sheets are not really clean. Wi-fi (negative). But, nice Hotel, great location and very good breakfast. Coffee and tea are available at all time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Apr 20, 2015
nothing special, but good value for the money. clean, straightforward to book and check in. Breakfast was pretty decent given that it was included in the cost. would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: For the price paid it was worth while, could improve on keep the room ventilated, did smell musky and damp.
Location: close to township and quick access to highways.
Nice location, easy access to major highways. Room was smelly and damp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island New York

Nice hotel was convienent for our needs.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Would recommend this hotel. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Got all amenities we asked for. Only complaint is we couldn't get wifi working.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Faults advisement

Posted Mar 4, 2015
First of all, when walked in the attendant was speaking to another guess-and was very nasty to the person. When I got to him it's seems like he didn't wanted to be bothered. Second of all the room was too small for the price , and the chairs/carpet was very dirty looking. I was very unhappy with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg, VA

OK hotel for stopover

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I stopped here to overnight on a round trip from Northern VA. The room was large and clean, but had no windows (large skylight in the room) and smelt smoky. (I may have got the last room in the hotel since I booked only a few hours before, so this may not be typical). The breakfast was surprisingly good, set me up well for a long drive the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Was an ok stay but the beds were too hard and the heat was either too hot or too cold
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
In the lobby there were free juice, coffee and tea 24h avaible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near fox holloe

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Room was clean and continental breakfast was good but the beds were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford, NH

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Great hotel for the price with free breakfast, free Wifi and readily available snacks, coffee at all times. Cozy lobby atmosphere. Easy access to LIE.
We had a very comfortable stay. Great hotel for the price with free breakfast, free Wifi and readily available snacks, coffee at all times. Cozy lobby atmosphere. Easy access to LIE.