Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cold Spring, NY

Great choice

Posted May 23, 2015
Everything about this hotel was excellent. The room was spacious and meticulously clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but not for breakfast

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, modern, clean. Gay friendly.
Cons: Food service.
The hotel has excellent amenities and staff, but breakfast is not included. There is a starbucks with a wide menu, and the baristas are nice, but it is very understaffed. If you stay here on a busy weekend, plan to get breakfast somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hope, PA

Convenient, clean, LARGE room

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Brand new, clean and large rooms. Nicely decorated/appointed. Free parking.
Cons: Perfect for a local, reasonably priced hotel. Would have been nice if there were a valet to help w/luggage.
Location: Right next to a red lobster and smokey bones bbq. Close to ISP, but not noisy (didn't hear planes flying overhead). Also,Starbucks in the lobby.
This Courtyard is either brand new or completely newly renovated. The rooms are huge and clean, and the whole property is freshly decorated, spacious and inviting. Directly across from a Smokey Bones and a Red Lobster. We were visiting family in Nesconset, so we picked this hotel due to location, price and rating and all were as promised. Very fair price, plenty of room for the three of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Cozy, clean, hotel right next to the train station

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms.
Cons: Plumbing issues. No vents in the bathroom.
Location: The hotel is right off of a service road, so the surrounding area is mostly dirt lots and parking lots. It is, however, 500 feet from the train.
This hotel was beautiful. Rooms were great. Bathroom was okay. They had plumbing issues, however, and we had no hot water at all the second day of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brettfrom Lake Ronkonkoma, NY

Great Hotel, terrible parking

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room were all great, clean and comfortable. The only thing I had a problem with was trying to find a place to park. For such a large sized hotel, the parking lot is TINY. Plus there's commuter buses going to and from the hotel that means more cars in the lot in addition to the overflow parking from the two busy restaurants adjacent to the hotel. Took me over a half hour to park my car and check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will stay there again

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. We didn't use room service or eat there-there are a lot options close by to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonniefrom Bedford

Simple overnite

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
And overnight for dinner and a refresh... Did a little shopping at a local mall... had dinner at a restaurant within walking distance made it simple. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Always love my stay at a Marriott

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I never had a bad stay at a Marriott hotel. This hotel was in an easily accessible location. Clean and comfortable. Just wish that there was a Comp breakfast included in the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com