Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton va

Excellent in every way!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Friendly staff comfortable rooms good food what more could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua, NH

First time in the area. Was close to everything!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Great location! Close to everything we planned on visiting.
Cons: The staff could have brought us cups for our coffee a little faster...we were ready to drink it out of our hands.
Location: Beach, restaurants, venues. Beautiful area!
Fantastic stay. Very clean and comfortable. We only stayed a night to recover from a long drive, but if we had more time, we would have definitely booked at this hotel. It was close to a lot of restaurants, venues, and not at all a bad drive to the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Very nice and clean and cool room

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great room and beds and located in a great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sureprincess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near shopping and not far from expressways if you need to get into the city or out into the country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shae from Queens

Great stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just for a quick get away this hotel was great! Very convienent .. Food and all sorts of things to do around the area! Loved it !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale from New York

Nice visit

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visit would have been perfect, except for the construction under my room. Hotel is near Walmart, the movies and plenty of eating spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very kind staff

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for one night to attend a funeral. The staff were very solicitous and the room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com