Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Bathtub water dripping all night. Overall appearance of motel not impressive. Lobby looked old. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
not a great place giving that it cost a $100............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff and Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Staff was very pleasant, accommodating and customer service was excellent. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Billing

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Stayed for a night and paid 99.35. Extended my stay for 2 more nights and was told to get the same rate as the first night. Upon check out, they charge me 99.95 plus tax. Which is 112.35 dollars. The Indian lady at the front desk is rude
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Posted Oct 2, 2014
I do not recommend this hotel. Unfriendly and confused staff. Room was not clean. I saw bugs in the room. Limit on towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and accommodations were good, however there was chaos and loud banter directly outside the room until after 3 AM. It was impossible to get any rest for the following day and this was unacceptable. The next day was completely shot and ruined.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Great location with lots of shopping & dining

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Great bed and pillows.
Cons: Ice machine in terrible location and smelled bad. Scary.
Location: Convenient to many attraction Many, many dining and shopping options nearby. Easy access to major roads & expressways.
Better than expected with very clean new furnishings, bed is quite comfortable. Only drawback was ice machine in a poor location that smelled bad and was hidden. Management says it will be moved and upgraded. Good plan. Room at back of property was quiet and unlike many rooms in other hotels, the air conditioner worked very well and was very quiet. Excellent full breakfast. Good value. Will book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anny

Great rooms but awful service

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you book night by night which we do when we travel they protect 50 USD every night for one week ,,,,, Asked to charge my I phone , no absolutely no , they don't have anything , I'm like your computer , no it doesn't work. But nice rooms and ok breakfast