Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Good complimentary breakfast. Sufficient parking available and hotel is close to several restaurants. Easy access to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B. T.

Great, friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had driven into NY from Portland, ME (6 hr drive) for a friend's wedding and the staff at the hotel was absolutely amazing. They allowed us to check in early after our exhausting drive and were extremely nice, especially Verna. Breakfast in the morning was alright. The room was comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by paula from new york

nice plsce

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressive and will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: This hotel was very comfortable, and clean. They offer a free hot breakfast. There is also a pool and a small gym.
Cons: I didn't see any room for improvements. Just keep up the great service.
Location: Not sure what is near by this hotel. I only stayed for 1 night.
I had a great experience! The lady that attends to the the breakfast area, is just as sweet as pie. She is very helpful and has a very nice personality to the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet. Nice breakfast.
Not the best location, but a lot of stores around. Close enough to wineries and outlets in Riverhead. Clean and neat with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Ontario

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a great place to stay. Pity there is no decent restaurant closer by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com