Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

My stay at the Fairfield Marriot

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: It was conveniently located, right off the expressway.
Cons: Just keep doing what you are now doing.
Location: I did not have much time to many things as I was there for a special function.
Stayed two nights and found everything clean and orderly. The people at the desk were very helpful. The housekeepers made sure I had everything needed The breakfast was excellent and the staff made sure it was always enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach fl

Nice hotel close to high way.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The breakfast was over and my daughter did not realize it. A staff member went in the back and made her a fresh waffle. Everyone was so kind and always greater us when they passed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Great Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful. They were always smiling, and helpful
Cons: I can't think of a thing
I had a lovely experience while visiting friends in Long Island. Check in wa safer and easy. The room was clean. Everything about this hotel was exceptional to me. The breakfast was tasty, the coffee was tasty. The pool, hot tub and gym rooms were always clean and well stocked. I had one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We appreicate it!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: See experience
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: See Experience
The staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful, the accomadation faultless. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotal to any fellow traveller. Thank you AC
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
With a spirit to serve, we are thrilled we exceeded your expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Apr 17, 2015
it was an enjoyable stay. Rooms were clean. Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Nice to be together

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Nice hotel very clean and comfortable. Stayed for a 2 night visit so we could have time together as we live in different States. Home baked cookies at the front desk in the evening. Friendly staff decent breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad your stay was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Long Island

Fairfield Medford - A Place to Unwind

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Was meeting friends nearby to get together for March Madness. I don't get away to much because of finances, so wanted to make a mini-vacation out of it. Every year I book this motel, mostly because of the indoor pool and whirlpool. They did not disappoint me this year as well. In fact, while relaxing in the whirlpool, I had a scenic view as the snow was falling outside. I had a great sleep and the next day, as I was leaving, someone from the motel helped me clean the ice and snow off my car. Oh and the breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by barbara, Hotel Management
We appreicate the positive feedback and are thrilled you enjoyed our indoor pool and spa on a snowy day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lois from Sidney NY

Our stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It as comfortable and clean, good location! Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels