Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff / overpriced room

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: The price - although it may be that we just chose a bad day to reserve.
Very friendly staff went out of their way to be helpful. Had reserved a "junior suite" because we were told it had a fold out couch. Turned out to have a very small fold-out twin size, and no amenities warranting the name "suite," junior or otherwise, other than a Jacuzzi that we did not need or hear about when booking through the Expedia representative. The room was probably worth about half to two thirds of what we paid for it, especially considering that the corridor outside was under renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel directly on Interstate

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: They doing renovation, but for the current state it is over prized
Location: Directly on interstate, nothing to do
Was during refurbishment, staff (Amanda) very friendly, but overpriced, as the room was very old
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from Leicester, MA

Mixed feelings

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located, however, it is difficult to sleep with all the traffic( my room faced the street). It was nice that the clerk called and asked how I liked the room within 5 minutes of my arrival. The tv was very confusing to use. Also, the shower is very powerful and not kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.y.

Nice

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice to get away. The staff was very helpful. I asked for more towels and they were there within minutes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trish H.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool access was through a long, deserted hallway downstairs. It did not feel safe for a woman to walk alone to the pool. The pool itself was deserted. There was a workout room that had obviously had flooding and the hallway smelled like mold. The entire hotel had an overwhelming chemical cleaning product smell. The furniture in the room was cheaply made, there was no table for dining in the room. The beds were nice enough, the sheets seemed clean, as did the bathroom. Staff was friendly, nice, professional, mostly, and helpful, within their limitations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LLF14 from Eastern Shore, MD

Comfy

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is family friendly and the staff was great! Everything was neat and clean when we arrived. My daughter left her fav sweatshirt and when we returned two weeks later for it, it was safely returned to us! My only complaint is that the hotel is located right off a very popular expressway. During rush hour, be prepared to spend hours trying to get there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexander Brooks Major II

high quality

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
my family enjoy is a great hotel and we are planing to come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to where we needed to be.
Cons: TV in the room was fuzzy and didn't seem to be HD
For $250 a night, I would have expected that breakfast was included, and not $13 per person. Room service (maid perhaps?) knocked on the door at 8:30 in the morning, and then attempted to open the door. Completely unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie from 11596

Good room

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great, and the bed was comfortable... But it needs a bigger tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Madeline Leahy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com