Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester

Staff is awesome

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Naman and Matteo were incredibly charming and friendly to my husband and me. There was a slight difficulty with my room and the engineer (?) and the head housekeeper were there in minutes. I moved to another room and was given complimentary water and chocolate (lovely!). The rooms/hotel could use a renovation but it's a great location and the staff really made our day. We have already booked 2 more stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great staff and more!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Being from Texas this hotel and its staff were a breath of fresh air considering my horrible new York experience. Extremely clean rooms, great breakfast and awesome staff.... they accommodated with a crib for my infant as well.....well stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Love the indoor pool and the staffing very professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sergo from nyack ny

hotel stay was ok for the price

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: cozy and accessible
Cons: bathroom could be more decent
Location: everything is at reach
i had a good week end at hampton inn.I will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D.C. Garcia from Lakewood, California

Close to airport without the noise

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an unexpected pleasure to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must Have Been Designed By Opposites!

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: Change those hangers! They do not stay on the bar because they are too small. We constantly found our clothes in a pile on the floor.
The bathroom counter is too high and the sink curves out so much that a shorter person cannot reach the center of the sink! What do children do??? The top of the shower doors (the hirizontal piece holding the door in place) is way too short. My husband who is only 5ft 10in. had to duck inorder not to take out his nose every time he entered or left the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janet from Reading, PA

close to college

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly when we checked in. Room was adequate for an overnight stay. Breakfast was very good and convenient for someone with limited time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com