Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted May 13, 2015
Cons: You have to go to the front desk to get the complementary bottle water. I like the old system better; 2 bottle water in each room per day.
We stayed there for 3 nights and we enjoyed our stay! We'll do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The staff were great, and the overall room was good but the bathroom didn't appear clean. The shower still had the used soap from the previous guest (with hair- which was nasty), and the used containers of the shampoo were on the shower floor. The towels also didn't appear to be replenished. I've stayed at this hotel before, and have never encountered this but it was a little nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schenectady, NY

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Staff went above and beyond to be helpful. They made the stay great. I really like that the bedding is all washed. The decorations in the lobby were very nice and the food was excellent. The rooms were a little old, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No
Location: It was fine.
Good. Very convenient to what I was there for. The employees were nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehigh Valley, Pa

Hampton Inn was a pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 30, 2015
After I saw it just built there on this small narrow street, not easy to find, with the small parking lot. It was very clean, the staff was very friendly & our room was very comfortable & did not smell of smoke. The complementary breakfast was plentiful even though it was crowded. We would definitely recommend it & stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

The staff was nice and the room was clean.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The beds was very comfortable.
Location: I really didn't go out.
It was a nice stay and staff was nice. I needed a nice place to sleep really didn't have time to enjoy the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the Price

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Overall, I'd definitely recommend te hotel. It's a little dated and the breakfast was a little lacking, but it was clean, comfortable and close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendanfrom Albany

Good Experience

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Solid hotel, bar in the lobby was a big plus. Also, hotel shuttle drove us to nearby restaurant, which was much appreciated. They picked us up promptly when we were done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great stay! Clean and quiet! Friendly staff and you can't beat breakfast!