Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The staff were great, and the overall room was good but the bathroom didn't appear clean. The shower still had the used soap from the previous guest (with hair- which was nasty), and the used containers of the shampoo were on the shower floor. The towels also didn't appear to be replenished. I've stayed at this hotel before, and have never encountered this but it was a little nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schenectady, NY

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Staff went above and beyond to be helpful. They made the stay great. I really like that the bedding is all washed. The decorations in the lobby were very nice and the food was excellent. The rooms were a little old, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No
Location: It was fine.
Good. Very convenient to what I was there for. The employees were nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehigh Valley, Pa

Hampton Inn was a pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 30, 2015
After I saw it just built there on this small narrow street, not easy to find, with the small parking lot. It was very clean, the staff was very friendly & our room was very comfortable & did not smell of smoke. The complementary breakfast was plentiful even though it was crowded. We would definitely recommend it & stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

The staff was nice and the room was clean.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The beds was very comfortable.
Location: I really didn't go out.
It was a nice stay and staff was nice. I needed a nice place to sleep really didn't have time to enjoy the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the Price

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Overall, I'd definitely recommend te hotel. It's a little dated and the breakfast was a little lacking, but it was clean, comfortable and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great stay! Clean and quiet! Friendly staff and you can't beat breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My girlfriend and I stayed here for Valentines Day weekend. We've stayed in a couple hotels & this one was very different. Everything was pretty decent to say the least our only complaint was the heat which wasn't much of a help over the course of the weekend. Aside from that our stay was okay overall but I wouldn't put this one as our 1st choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very reasonable rates for a very comfortable facility. Shopping malls very close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Innisfil ON

Stayed here to go to an Islander game

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Overall was a nice hotel, stayed here for two nights. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Was weird to stay somewhere that didn't have a restaurant or bar but not worth complaining about. Checked out really early in the morning and actually gave us a breakfast bag for the road which was really nice.