Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
we needed a handicap room, and it was adequate. I don't appreciate this survey demanding a written comment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to 495

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Friendly staff and clean rooms with quick and easy access to 495 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, Florida

It was a very comfortable room

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The breakfast was good, the housekeepers were excellent and the room was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westen

Für die Durchreise ganz ok...

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Üblicher Standort, direkt am Highway, ziemlich laut!!! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe, ebenso Fastfood. Netter Pool und das wird auch schon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015
the hotel staff was friendly the breakfast is wonderful the pool area was clean and the rooms were perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Petit déjeuner Piscine Café laissé à disposition des clients
Cons: La piscine est agréable néanmoins nous avons trouvé dommage qu'il n'y ai pas d'ouverture sur l' extérieur lors des belles journées.
Séjour de 3 nuits, hôtel très propre, personnel très sympathique et disponible. Nous avons eu besoin d'aide pour une traduction, le personnel présent a pris le temps de nous aider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bekvämt, fräscht, trevligt!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
För ett "budgethotell" är det fem plus, maxbetyg. Dubbelrummet var stort och mysigt. Sängen väldigt stor och väldigt bra. Fint, stort badrum som var fint. Kylskåp och frys i rummet. Servicen och bemötandet från personalen var jättebra. Vi fick flera tips på restauranger och stränder i närheten. Alltid med ett leende. Frukosten var helt okej, amerikansk stil. Gymmet väldigt fräscht och snyggt. Allt som allt, ett mycket bra hotell. Väldigt prsivärt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty smell pervades stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location was great.
The thing I will remember about this stay was the musty smell in the room. I had to ask the staff to pour bleach in the drains, and the smell still lingered. There must have been water damage at some point that permeates the air in the rooms. will not stay again as I cannot take the smell and fear mold is growing between the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Breakfast provided each morning was excellent. Staff was very courteous. Only thing I would have liked was a restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

satisfied customer

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Loved It no complaints