Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheaton Maryland

Great service

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Lots of room to park, and we had a clear view of our card from the window.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of except, when I look at my bank account I was charged an additional amount for one night. we'll see if credit goes through.
Location: We only stayed overnight.
Very clean hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast food was tasty and the hotel has great hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I had a very nice time here during my week stay. The staff were all courteous and accommodating. They made sure I was comfortable and made sure my small issues were handled quickly. Wifi worked great (I used the complementary service and streamed Netflix just fine). The printing service worked well too. Small business center. The room itself was clean and kept for well. The air conditioning was loud. Not annoyingly so, but loud. Maybe they'll switch to centralized one day? Not a deal breaker. The soft pillows compensated for this :) I only ate at the restaurant once and had salmon, mashed potatoes and a cocktail. All delicious. Seriously! Would I stay here again? Absolutely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GERY GIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by P.L. Robins from Gaithersburg, MD

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
beds and pillows to soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennebunkport, Maine

Wonderful Staff.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff.
Cons: The lighting in the hotel rooms could be improved.
Your front desk and bar/restaurant personnel are outstanding. My husband misplaced his eyeglasses while we were in Plainview for a family funeral. Everyone was so helpful and expressed concern. They made a difficult time much easier. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Foster

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel I loved the staying there.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
I hope I could find a room with a living room, because I have kids and I can't leave them in a separate room. The bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from NY

Great service!

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I originally planned on staying 1 night and stayed for 4 instead. The rooms are spacious and clean, the lobby and bar are comfortable and they have a fire pit with nice patio outside. The staff was extremly friendly and non intrusive. They have a decent size pool and fitness center. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and recommend it for anyone looking in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacey from Lake Worth, FL

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mostly good....would have liked a free breakfast like the Homewood Suites has (stayed there last trip). Also the clock had the wrong time - it was corrected when I pointed it out, but this should have been done before I got there. Also the toilet paper holder was falling out of the wall. The room itself was VERY comfortable and I did enjoy using the fitness room.