Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing place!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Even though we stayed only a night, we had such a great experience and comfort. The staff was friendly and nice. The shampoos and creams in the bathrooms were super solid. I usually ask for an extra bathroom tools since I take showers frequently. When I requested more they brought everything I needed in 5 min. It was amazing. Also very nice backyard and the pool area. The shuttle service was very well managed as well. Definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean Hotel. Beds are horrible.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Even though hotel was clean the beds were old had holes as you sleeped. The shower leaked. Had to put a towel on shower head not to get wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and efficient. The property is well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice facility. Good cookies and responsive staff. Large comfortable rooms. All amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Worst hotel stay ever. Wedding at the hotel that evening. Slamming doors, people roaming halls, talking freely until 4 AM. Most hotels place their guests in the same corridor to avoid this; not this hotel. Should have slept in my car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Worked for Me

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The breakfast buffet
Location: Jones Beach
Really nice staff, very accommodating. Nice room. Breakfast buffet just okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted May 26, 2015
Stayed over night for a wedding near by.Room was clean, bed was comfortable. What more can you ask for..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Pacifica, CA

Perfect place for a weekend.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
My aunt and I stayed here two nights for a family event. The room was fine, although we had difficulty getting the thermostat just right. When we first arrived the room was very cold, adjusted the temp, but couldn't get it to hold there. In the end we turned it off altogether and it was just fine. Otherwise, everything was great - good location for access to freeways, restaurants, etc. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels