Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island, NY

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very clean, comfortable. The breakfast is billed as "continental breakfast" but is actually much better than that term would suggest, with a nice variety of eggs, omelets, assorted yogurts, etc. staff is helpful & friendly. Would definitely rebook.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel in not so nice area

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Good breakfast
Location: Nothing to do nearby and certainly not within walking distance. You need a car in order to see and do hampton things.
If you're going to the hamptons for a couple of days and you don't want to spend the $300,- a night other hotels in the area charge, this is a good option. You definitely do need a car if you want to see and experience the hamptons. There is nothing within walking distance around the hotel like restaurants and bars (besides a buffalo wild wings), but the hotel itself is good, clean and comfortable. Just use the hotel for a good night sleep, have a nice breakfast in the hotel and then take your car to where the hamptons are happening, like Southampton and Westhampton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pollock7313from Boston

Ants....

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had ants all over my room and in the bed. Was not very happy. they put me into another hotel for a night then moved me into another room. Will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julie Crousefrom Halifax, Canada

Beyond my expectations!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have found that with Holiday In,, the quality can vary from location to location. This one was amazing! The room was huge and had lots of extras, like luxury pillows, microwave, fridge, and so on. More than I expected. It was also one of the lowest priced in the area for that time frame. The Front Desk staff were great, and the room was immaculate. I was very happy. Note there is no room service, but tons of places nearby that delivery and a Buffalo Wild Wings right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nikkifrom NJ

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceeded expectations, great linens, seating, breakfast. I think the bathroom was nice, however, it lacked the most attention compared to the overall feel of the room.