Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Nice hotel and convenient. Served our needs.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel was just fine, served our needs and in a convenient location. Staff was friendly, enjoyed the continental breakfast. Only minor setback was only one key worked. We both went back a couple of times, once one worked the other did not and voce versa. Very minor, also thankful this is a pet friendly hotel. Appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethpage, NY

Nice hotel, close to Tanger and restaurants

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice stay. Staff was friendly. Free breakfast was what you would expect for the price. Wish room had a refrigerator and a microwave (it had neither). Pay per view movies were also WAY overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom New Jersey

So-So Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean, the bed was comfortable, & the breakfast good. But there were other aspects of the room that need upgrading badly: no heat lamp in the bathroom (it was freezing), the closet door could not be closed because the hangers protruded out of the closet, the lighting left a great deal to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyafrom Port Saint Lucie, FL

Great hotel in Riverhead

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the hotel many times. It is always clean and friendly face are always there to greet you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

New hotel, good value

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Had one night stay. Liked the price, location and the hotel overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caitlinfrom White Plains, NY

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by a smiling face with a sense of humor and we were allowed to check in early. We were impressed with how clean the rooms were and how polite and helpful the employees were. We would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by helenfrom woodbridge,ct

traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon check in, staff was friendly and inviting. Room was clean and comfortable. This hotels is located next to Christmas tree shop Plaza where you can walk to Buffalo Wild Wings, Starbucks $5 dollar shop and Christmas Tree Shop. Centrally located next to most area shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester

Very Nice place, good location

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Well maintained, nice appearance , clean and nicely furnished room
Cons: Carpeting in common area by my room was dirty and smelly, overdue for a cleaning.
Location: Shopping center across the street, restaurants and other shops nearby. Stopped here on an overnight business trip to LI north fork. Hampton's nearby.
Arrived late for check in on stormy night, received a friendly greeting at the check in counter. Even though they were having problems with the computers they handled the check in very professional and I didn't have to wait too long for my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com