Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Managed Typical of Its Kind

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Busy average hotel in a very busy commercial corridor. Handy to many things. Impersonal, but the staff was friendly and helpful. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good, not great place. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price and location it's fine especially if you have a dog with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marley from new york

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013
1 out of 5
by Gina from CT

Very unclean!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The staff was okay.
Cons: It was dirty.
Location: On busy street.
Stained floors and fruit flies in the room. For $300 per night, it was ridiculous. The complimentary breakfast was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is the first hotel we have stayed in where the breakfast was served on cardboard plates with plastic utensils. Not good!!
2 out of 5
by idaly

Too expensive for what you get

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Odor in the rooms
Location: Tanger outlet mall is near.
We did late check in but we had called to let them know, anyway when we arrived they only had our "non smoking room" for handicapped and the bath of course is different and very inconvenient if you are not handiccaped.... They did not have minibar and the vending machines located in the hall did not work with most of the bills so we had to go to front desk to change our bills in order to use the vending machines but they did not have any :( the staff was trying to help but definitely they are very limited by their resources..... We stayed for two nights, one of the days we did not get our room clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony F from LI

Glad we chose this location

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating. Rooms were clean & the beds comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Washington, D.C.

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Reasonably priced for the area. Nice room, very clean. Bathroom could use an update, but certainly was clean and fine. Hotel staff very service oriented. Housekeeping staff very friendly.