Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: ,
There is only one word to describe our experience - beautiful!!! Staff, room condition, facilities, breakfast. Will recommend to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The service at breakfast was terrible . The dining room was understaff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

One night

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Convenient to highway. Clean & quiet room; nicely appointed. Liked the amount of storage and the access of the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Great grates after lax tournaments

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Spent the weekend at lax tournaments. Wonderful retreat after a very long day! Everything we needed was there for both parents & kids. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by funky14ever from Miami

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stop for business. Clean Hotel, Good Bed, Good food I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Ohio

Convenience with best food ever!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The food!
Cons: Some d├ęcor updating.
Location: Good central location just off I-495. Town of Huntington near by with bistros, shopping, beach and boating. Also, Bethpage State Park and Golf.
We love staying at Holiday Inn Plainview because it is so convenient to the several areas of Long Island where we visit. Both charming Huntington with shops and restaurants, and Bethpage State Park and Golf Course. But the best part is, we have discovered that the restaurant at this Holiday Inn is way above normal. We find ourselves eating there every chance we get because it is so superior. Simply the best. Thanks for making our choice easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S

Nice Hotel for location and price

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Staff was very friendly and helpful. hotel had good facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Small room but OK

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small but clean and well organized. My only comment is " could they find a lower and smaller toilet?" My knees were up to my head and the toilet was very small and uncomfortable when I sat down. Now I'm 6'1" and 250lbs but I think even a smaller person would have trouble with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Pleasant place to stay!!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Great food, Excellent Bartender and Wait staff, clean room and we loved the 12:00 checkout time!