Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Clean, friendly and Just an overall nice experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom Baltimore

Its a solid place to stay for a night

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a solid place to stay, the rooms are small but clean and the bar had some nice craft beers on tap that were 50% off at happy hour. The area has something to be disered but ut is located right off 495
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Foxhollow

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The staff and the presentation of the hotel was fantastic.
Cons: The breakfast food.
We attended a wedding the evening we stayed at your hotel. The check-in attendant Nicole was a doll. She was extremely pleasant and went above and beyond to get comparative quotes and arrange for car service for same. I would stay in your hotel again in the future but I'm sorry to say that the breakfast was not good. The staff again was wonderful but both the buffet and food ordered off the menu was very disappointing. The blueberry pancakes were very heavy like uncooked batter but they were cooked through and the french toast and waffles from the buffet were dry and rock hard even crunchy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very friendly staff nice bar, outstanding cleanliness super comfort room.For the price excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Staff and room accommodations
Cons: indoor pool would be nice or hot tub
Location: very asseciable to lots of things
We weren't there much but the staff was pleasant it was clean and quiet at night. I would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel isn't horrible but it isn't amazing either. One thing my husband and I noted is that the bed was very comfortable. The room, however, has an odd layout. The room windows don't face outside, they face the hallway and don't give you the best sense of privacy. You basically have to keep the curtains closed all the time or else anyone walking down the hallway can look right into your room. The bathroom has a sliding door instead of an actual door and it doesn't feel very secure. The shower had very low water pressure but was overall clean. Overall my impression was that this room and hotel were over priced. You can stay at many other hotels for the same price and enjoy a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CFFfrom Canandaigua NY

Will Stay again!!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel before and will stay again. If you do happen to choose this hotel make sure you try the Salmon Benedict for breakfast it is simply delicioso!! The staff is always very friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerry mcQuadefrom Plainview

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel.....maid service could improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L.A.A.from Canada,Montréal

Service impeccable

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les services et équipements de l’hôtel, trés bien