Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melvin from 11901

GREAT

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
I JUST WANT TO SAY GOOD JOB TO THE ONES WHO WORKED ON 03/13-14/2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas from Wallisellen

Tolles Hotel für eine Nacht - super Preis Leistung

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel mit super Preis Leistungs Verhältnis. Sehr freundliches Personal, nette grosse Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great location, lovely staff. Beautiful bar area and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carle place ny

Lovely

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was very nice. Everything was clean and modern, well-decorated. The staff was warm and accommodating. The restuarant was very nice and the food was great. We could not enjoy the pool or patio due to snow. But the outdoor area seemed pretty. Continent to the LIE and Tanger Outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the price is right at this glorified motor inn.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The common areas are very well appointed , with a business ctr and small nice gym. nicely decorated with warm colors and coffee in lobby.
Cons: the room was small and stuffy , but dog rooms are usually not the best offerings and dog people are so thankful they can bring them. we aren't fussy.
Location: The location is great. Right in the middle of both the north and south forks and easy access to both. Fabulous outlets in walking distance
This lovely place should be a role model for all who grew up traveling with their parents and staying at road sides. they should all be like this. A charming bar and pool area. a restaurant with a very upscale and expensive menu. most of all a modest charge when traveling with my 2 dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mt. Sinai, NY

Great experience and price!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The room, customer service and the bar/restaurant looked great. Also, the hotel was close to our favorite vineyards and restaurant.
Cons: The temperature of the room. Would have liked it to be much cooler.
Location: Right near our favorite restaurant (Farm Country Kitchen) and vineyards (Woodside Orchards, Sherwood House Vineyards). Big free parking lot.
We live about 45 minutes from the vineyards, but did not want to risk drinking all day and driving back. The room at the Indigo was an amazing price so we went for it. Our stay was close to perfect. The bed was comfy, the room and bathroom were spotless and the front desk was great. A lot of people noted that the rooms were very small. I disagree, they were fine for what we needed. My only compaint would be the AC unit. I like sleeping in a very cold room, but we actually needed to open the window (in January) in order to cool off our room. I think our unit was just broken/frozen. I've been known to freeze an AC system every now and then :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels