Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was ok. It was clean but there was nothing spectacular to mention. The location to the outlets was great. Had a tough time sleeping due to the ac turning off throughout the night. It was an ok stay...nothing bad to report nothing great...just an average stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Terrible

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Terrible! I wouldn't waste my time to write in details about that place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

What a view

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was OK and the view of East River and Bridge with Manhattan skyline makes it worthy of spending at least one night stay. The hotel eatery on top floor is good and reasonable, must do. If staying on fifth floor get an even number room, odd rooms have a odd layout or floor plan.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seaford, NY

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: There is lodging and dining combined.
Location: See above.
The location is convenient to the Tanger Outlets, the LIE and wine country on the North Fork.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk.

Central

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location cleanliness, and the food.
Location: Have mentioned already. Wineries and the Hamptons.
Stayed here to explore the wineries of the north fork and the Hamptons to the south. Excellent location. Very close to the outlet Mall as a bonus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ninafrom Suffern

Close to shopping

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked into the hotel around 3pm and the rooms were still being clean. The cleaning staff did not say hello and did not bother to move out of the way when we trying to get to our hotel room. We wanted to use the pool outside and was told that it was a heated pool but it did not seem that warm. The front desk staff seemed to be all about business that day and were not friendly. There are some great shopping near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mercedesfrom Barcelona

Bonito y con buen restaurante

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
La estancia me habría parecido bien si me hubiera podido quedar. A pesar de haber reservado una habitación con dos camas "queen" (éramos tres adultos) con dos meses de antelación, al llegar nos metieron en una de matrimonio con una cama menor que "queen" en la que el espacio era pequeñísimo incluso para poner cama supletoria. Al protestar nos dijeron que la reserva por hoteles.com no garantizaba la clase de habitación, y que al estar completo el hotel la única solución que nos podían dar era alojarnos en un Holiday Inn que también gestionan ellos, a años luz de la categoría del Índigo, pero eso si, con el tipo de habitación que habíamos reservado. Quedamos muy descontentos con el trato recibido, a pesar de que les protestamos con toda educación y yo creo que razón.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mamasuekeyfrom Hotel indigo

Cold Breakfast

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Main restaurant Breakfast was cold service was 2,