Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seaford, NY

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: There is lodging and dining combined.
Location: See above.
The location is convenient to the Tanger Outlets, the LIE and wine country on the North Fork.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk.

Central

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location cleanliness, and the food.
Location: Have mentioned already. Wineries and the Hamptons.
Stayed here to explore the wineries of the north fork and the Hamptons to the south. Excellent location. Very close to the outlet Mall as a bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the $$$

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The room was small, the towels were rough, the water pressure was very low, the front desk lacked area information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manhattan

Enjoyed the stay. Very comfortable environment.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Really comfortable. Slept like a baby. Location was kinda of confusing. Passed it before I knew it. Notice it when I turned around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Icebox

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nice outside facilities
AC did not work in room. Just ran constantly at lowest setting. Had to wear sweatshirts in the room. Staff couldn't fit it. Said it was nice being cold. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very expensive.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location - bar.
Location: within drivings distance (20 minutes) for the hampton beaches. We went to Cupsogue, nice beach.
nice hotel but too expensive --- if you want to be in the Hampton "area"
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,. PA

Good choice for a hotel in Riverhead, New York

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The bedding is very comfortable. Free wi-fi. HD tv.
Cons: Late night check-in time could be much faster. There was no line ahead of me but it took a while to get my room assigned.
Location: Close proximity to 495 and all Riverhead attractions.
I've stayed at numerous hotels in Riverhead. This property is conveniently located close to 495. Comfortable and clean room with modern amenities. Good for business travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine but disappointing

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid a premium price for the room and expected a greater level of luxury. These days it seems as though everything is built and designed ultimately to save costs. The lighting in the room was weak. No bath, just a shower with no door. It was clean and front desk was helpful but it just seems like at those prices it should be more special. Those wide photo shots make the rooms appear far bigger than they are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happiness in the Hamptons

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Layout, decor, pool, restaurant and bar area
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mid Long Island 90 mins from Manhatten and 90 mins to Orient sound ferry. Factory outlets within 1 mile, wineyards and beaches.
Excellent facility to conveniently explore the Hamptons