Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Nice hotel. Restaurant was understaffed

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Nice hotel. Maintained nicely. The restaurant was understaffed in morning during breakfast. It was on a Friday in April, so maybe that's not a busy time for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the tanger outlets

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Very nice hotel for the money. The staff are very nice and accommodating. The room was nice, clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Great Room Great Staff. The rooms were very modern and didnt have old carpet like many other of their competitors. Hotel Indigo is the go to hotel in the Riverhead area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from ny

Amazing

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Very clean. Great gym. Friendly helpful staff that went above and beyond. 1/2 price wine on wed was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful xmas night

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Well decorated, neat, clean, ground level with window that open.
Cons: Breakfast was a disappointment.
Location: Great location right off the end of the expressway, close to shopping, beaches, vineyardsdd
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kwame from New York

Nice staff and clean simple hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really clean and the staff is very nice. The restaurant area is also really nice and gets busy because it seems to be the most popular night spot for the community. The food was not all that great though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice upgrade for Riverhead hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Good quality bed and linens. Overall design. Everything we needed for a short stay and nothing extra. Extras can be added for fees.
Cons: There seemed to be more noise coming through ventilation system than expected. Not sure how that happens.
Location: Tanger Outlet mall is next door; close to all wineries & other North Fork activites. Near Calverton National Cemetery.
This Hotel Indigo is a recent reno of a former Holiday Inn, I've been told by locals. Nicely appointed in the Indigo modern style. Rooms are well done, baths ultra/Euro modern, although on the small side (although NOT as small as Manhattan!) Restaurant has full breakfast options; seating is limited. A variety of evening specials are offered throughout the week. No need for those as we were visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TC from Rye, NY

Keurig in room and helpful staff

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for our wedding 4 years ago, and the new owners did a beautiful job of refitting the old Best Western. The fixtures and decor are all brand new and stylish. And in addition to complimentary coffee in the morning, there are also Keurig units in the room: a real bonus when you are trying to heat up a bottle as we were. We did have an issue with the A/C-fan unit (you can't leave the fan on). The maintenance man came to help us right away, and when I asked about a stand-alone fan, they were happy to oblige. This place is a solid pick in Riverhead.