Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seaford, NY

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: There is lodging and dining combined.
Location: See above.
The location is convenient to the Tanger Outlets, the LIE and wine country on the North Fork.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk.

Central

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location cleanliness, and the food.
Location: Have mentioned already. Wineries and the Hamptons.
Stayed here to explore the wineries of the north fork and the Hamptons to the south. Excellent location. Very close to the outlet Mall as a bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the $$$

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The room was small, the towels were rough, the water pressure was very low, the front desk lacked area information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manhattan

Enjoyed the stay. Very comfortable environment.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Really comfortable. Slept like a baby. Location was kinda of confusing. Passed it before I knew it. Notice it when I turned around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Icebox

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nice outside facilities
AC did not work in room. Just ran constantly at lowest setting. Had to wear sweatshirts in the room. Staff couldn't fit it. Said it was nice being cold. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very expensive.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location - bar.
Location: within drivings distance (20 minutes) for the hampton beaches. We went to Cupsogue, nice beach.
nice hotel but too expensive --- if you want to be in the Hampton "area"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,. PA

Good choice for a hotel in Riverhead, New York

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The bedding is very comfortable. Free wi-fi. HD tv.
Cons: Late night check-in time could be much faster. There was no line ahead of me but it took a while to get my room assigned.
Location: Close proximity to 495 and all Riverhead attractions.
I've stayed at numerous hotels in Riverhead. This property is conveniently located close to 495. Comfortable and clean room with modern amenities. Good for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happiness in the Hamptons

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Layout, decor, pool, restaurant and bar area
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mid Long Island 90 mins from Manhatten and 90 mins to Orient sound ferry. Factory outlets within 1 mile, wineyards and beaches.
Excellent facility to conveniently explore the Hamptons
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Aweful hotel.....Way over priced

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: Everything, from the customer service team, to hotel food and especially the rock beds !!! Horrible,.
Location: There's is nothing unless you drive to port jefferson or pachogue
$ 400.00 a night hotel in river head NY. The nest you will find is there awful restaurant bistro 71 . When we walked in to the counter for check in, we got no hello are you checking in....We got about ten feet from the counter, driver's license and credit card. Then I humorously stated wow what an entrance! That just made it worst. We got a room on the first floor in between the stairs and the ice machine oh and the exit! the room was dirty and small. The bed was made of rocks......it was awful..... This has been the worst hotel using expedia.....