Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was ok. Could have used more hot food at the continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Perfect for a short stay to go see the NY Islanders at the Nassau Collesium. We went by walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location... plenty of things to do. The rooms were clean, and you also get a free continental breakfast and free shuttle to take you anywhere within a 3 mile radius. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Close for a planned trip. Not lot in the area though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: very prompt service, provided crib for room before we even arrived
Location: very close to shopping and restaurants
very prompt service, provided crib for room before we even arrived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Very Helpful

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Kindness of staff. Breakfast. Shuttle to local restaurants.
Cons: Rooms too hot with no temperature control.
Location: Wasn't really interested in the surroundings.
Stayed there due to a death in the family. Staff VERY helpful, even shoveled out my car after the snow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Help During Difficult Times

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: Better control of room temperature.
Due to a death in the family, we needed someplace convenient. This hotel was in the perfect location for getting everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Basically what you would expect. Bed was comfortable and the room was very spacious. The shower was kind of a mist, but ok. I wish I brought my own towels because theirs were very harsh. Besides that, all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefferson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Galofrom Hoboken

They need to invest in air conditioning units

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
So I've stayed several times at la Quinta . Is always clean but I have found there air conditioning unit very unpredictable. Sometimes it's noisy and a few times it just wasn't working . So suggest you check it out before settling in. Also ask for a higher floor to avoid traffic and garbage pick up noise .