Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Convenient and they are pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emerlindafrom Westbury,NY

Romantic Get away

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great Romantic get away spending time alone with my loving husband on my birthday. The place is great, quiet neighborhood, good breakfast and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richardfrom tennessee

excellent stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as I expected,stayed here once before.excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Charlotte, NC

Family stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
family wedding on LI. Nice accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, CA

convinient and clean

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: we have stayed at other hotels in the area, but like this one the best. nice hotel staff, the clientle at the hotel is good, not sketchy.
Cons: more king rooms available?
Location: very convinient to the Islip airport. we drove in to the Stony Brook campus, 20 min drive, but worth it to stay in a nice hotel
the hotel is kept in excellent condition. roooms are very clean, nice amenities, the TVs are great, as are the bed covers etc. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Comfortable clean stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Great value for the money. Clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. I can not make any comments on the breakfast as I left early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarajanefrom Southern California

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place. I've stayed here several times and the staff has always been very helpful and kind. The room is clean and looks up to date. The breakfast they serve is very adequate, good hot coffee and clean dining area. Again, the staff going out of their way to be helpful. And, its very close to McArthur Airport and the train to the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean but battle-scarred

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are regulars at this hotel and were so glad when renovations were done last year. However, they haven't kept the place up and the room - while clean - was quite ragged... tears in wallpaper, carpet coming up around doorways, lots of stains on carpet and furniture.