Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CALIFORNIA

Posted May 17, 2015
The facility was fairly new and showed as it was. Very clean an decorated. Parking could of had more thought when designing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A comfortable place for our family reunion

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Staff and rooms
Cons: The lady who cares for the continental bkfst was, at times, a little . . . bossy to the guests. Didn't care much for that.
Location: Right by the airport - restaurants not far away. Dave & Busters and a trampoline place not too far away!
Had a nice stay at this La Quinta. The staff was very helpful, and they even allowed us to check out a day early without penalizing us. (We stayed four nights) The hotel was nice - continental bkfst fine - do wish it had a pool, though. A restaurant and bar would make it even better. However, a nice place - reasonable rates. Appreciated the shuttle to the airport and train station - a bonus. Thanks for a nice time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 4, 2015
We stayed there for an event. The place is nice and the room is clean. The free breakfast is decent. It is located near major road so it is convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Not enough parking - but great stay!

Posted May 2, 2015
When hotel sold out on my 2nd night, they ran out of parking spaces. Some guests risked getting their cars towed that night. Toilet seat was visibly dirty upon our arrival in room. Everything else was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
We stayed for two nights. The room and mattress was comfortable but the pillows were very uncomfortable. The pillows were the foam style that were very hard. It would've been wonderful to have a handful of styles to chose from so I could've avoided a sore neck for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Reasonably priced, clean and nice looking facilities and rooms, and great proximity to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte nc

Ok , upstairs room noisy Could here people runnin

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Ok just okhaving nothing more to say I was given a non smoking room 210 that tracked of smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolandfrom Brentwood

Will return here again

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom Central N Y

A pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Honestly I didn't expect much when I booked this stay. I was shopping price. I was very pleasently surprised with the room, personnel, & amenities. I would definitely stay here again. Great Value For the money.