Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel close to our evening destination.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Our room was clean and well appointed. The breakfast room was nice, clean and roomy.
Cons: The one thing was the fact that our room ran out of tissues and there was not an extra box available without calling down at an odd hour.
Location: Did not care about this during our overnight stay.
Our experience was pleasant. Personnel were friendly. The attendant at breakfast was particularly pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim W from Long Island NY

Second Time and Will Return

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: more breakfast selections
Location: LaFonda Latino Grill excellent food, great service decent prices and they deliver to the hotel !
Love this hotel called a latin resturant in the area had a great dinner experience. LaFonda Latin Grill 631-467-3278. Hotel is clean and quiet and rooms are nice with everything you could need for your stay, also convenient to the airport (MacArthur) with free shuttle and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel is clean, with pleasant staff, comfortable beds, good water flow in shower and excellent complimentary Continental breakfast.
Weekend stay, out of the hotel all but to sleep and eat breakfast. Pleasant short stay for reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by STA from ISLANDIA, NY

Good one

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Enjoyed my stay, Nice hotel. Expedia helped me to find this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim W from Long Island NY

Clean and Relaxing Hotel...Convenient to Highways

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Very customer friendly and accomodating. Hotel was clean and inviting. Breakfast was included and rate was good. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Called a few times and had to "wait" for directions so they could google it. I believe there should have been a "cheat sheet" for direction purposes
Location: Small shopping mall nearby and shuttle van service to McArthur Airport, eateries also convenient located by car.
Stay Vacation for me, this hotel was clean, quiet with a friendly staff. Breakfast was standard but gave you the fuel you needed. Location is off LIE and Sunrise Highway with eats nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wendy from Islip

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shuttle ride by young lady at desk was great. I was able to pick up my rental car. And they accommodated my dog lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJ from Water Mill, NY

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Room was very comfortable - everything worked and the breakfast was good - would definitely stay there again. Price was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colleen from Washington DC

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Continental breakfast and free wifi. They also don't have an additional charge for pets.
Cons: Rooms need to be freshened up.
Location: Right across from the airport - diners and fast food restaurants close by.
Any hotel that accepts my dog is ok with me. Great for a short stay - the staff is great and the room is comfortable. They welcome pets and I'm glad they hold pet owners responsible for their pets out of concern for everyone staying there. I've stayed here before and will in the future.